Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: PRICE
Cons: FREE SHAMPOO AND MORE BIGGER SOAP
Location: NICE AREA; PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS
Room was clean, which is the most important thing. No shampoo though; that should be provided for free. Cakes of soap were too small. Otherwise, good for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Not what I expected after looking at the pictures online.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to good restaurants and shops.

Posted May 14, 2017
It was quiet. No frills like pool, breakfast, microwave, coffee, etc but that was balanced by super good rate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sayner wi

cigarette burns

Posted May 13, 2017
Cigarette burns on comforters and toliet seat! The base board heater was on the floor with wires exposed. People screaming in the parking lot! Got no sleep!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone was so nice and acomodating

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pleasant and nice. And it was enjoyable. And everything was alright.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Serves my purpose.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It certainly is nothing special but we only needed a room to sleep get up early. The room was clean and the beds were OK for sleeping at least for me
Cons: They do not have a air dryer in the room as I had go to target and purchase one. Also, no radio or alarm clock.
Location: Location only 5 minutes from the airport so that was convenient. We arrived at 8 PM and left at 4:30 in the morning so any activities not important.
There were two girls working the front desk. One was busy with a group and was having some issues. Finally when the other one got to me, there was no greeting, no smile. She gave me the impression that she did not want to be there. Was one of the most unfriendly person I have ever dealt with checking in at a motel. I needed a wake up call at 4 AM as we were going on the Honor Flight in the morning and had to be up early. She said she would make a note for the person coming in, but we never did get a wake up call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Room smelled of smoke, although it was a non smoking facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
Stayed Wed. night thru Fri night worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Police were there two nights, and this hotel is pretty much a place to stay for people that are homeless. They get enough money to spend their nights here partying and then send kids off to school. Then all day sleep to get ready to party again next night. Two or three rooms are used for daycare for kids to little to go to school so just as loud during the day.
5 out of 5
by Linnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service and the manager is so rude

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Will not be coming back and wont recommend to stay here