Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Traveling home to Alabama. Quick stop overnight. Nice room. Hotel a little old but adequate. Breakfast marginal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Orbitz
The floor had red spots on the carpet like it wasn;t cleaned. The samples of shampoo ect. they just had conditioner not any other.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: convience
Cons: the overall smell in the room
Location: all of the famous shops were within walking distance
The room was pleasing, but there was a smell that wasn't.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the nastiest hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Front desk clerk alright.
Cons: All furnishings, and odors!
Location: The usual chain restaurants and gas stations, however, I was there during the hurricane scare and all restaurants closed except Waffle House!
It wasn't very clean, run down, and smelled like smoke and mildew. Luckily I take Clorox wipes with me when I travel, so I could sanitize m and have my own pillow. Renamed it the Lowest Quality Inn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
The young lady that checked us in was very nice. The one who checked us out-not so much. She was cleaning something in the kitchen and I had to interrupt her so I could leave my keys and get a receipt. The room was okay but I felt like it was overpriced.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It took the room 24 hours to get cool. Killed a roach in the room as soon as we walked in. The free breakfast we skipped because it was cereal, waffles, and bread items, no proteins and I wasn't sure if there were roaches in the kitchen. The pool looked nice but we didn't have time to swim.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and staff
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels