Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not again

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Coffee pot still had coffee from previous coustomer burned out light bulb laying on bath sink, dirty sink stopper on sink, bath door vener pealing, bath ceiling sagging, TV not plugged in went to plug in and lots of cob webs behind dresser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Was comfortable and clean. I would go back.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Hotel was clean. Rooms were large and comfortable. I would go back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice remodel. Facilities were very attractive and room very comfortable. The lobby is really gorgeous.
1 out of 5
by phillip

Just Don't

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Scetchy Parking Lot and Hotel smelled bad.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Weird experience.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This place is nice enough for a quick overnight stay, but there was NOT ONE car in the entire large parking lot when we checked in at around 8pm. The next morning there was one other car. Breakfast was very sparse, probably because the place was nearly empty. It was creepy. I would not have stayed if I had been alone. The neighboring hotel right next door was packed. It was your typical renovated Quality Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We drove in to visit Goat Milk Stuff and loved it. Well worth the trip and we'll be back. We weren't too concerned about the hotel but we were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the hotel and will likely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Posted Jan 6, 2017
The rooms are alright. Clean and comfortable. Bathroom also just alright. Toilet not secure. Breakfast area clean but juice is watered down with no flavor and coffee tastes old. Great selections for breakfast food and easy to fix. This was our second time staying here. If you're looking for a place to shower and sleep it's a great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
It was ok. Breakfast was cold. We reheated everything in the microwave in order to eat it.