Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Dirty towels left in room. Dirty floors, etc. It was cheap though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet pictures make it look better than it is.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The pictures on line make this room look better than it is. The bathroom was small and seemed to be cheaply put together. Our door key didn't work so we had to go to the desk and get another. It didn't work either..
5 out of 5
by USA

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was good always had availability.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for Stop, Not the Cleaned Bedding

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was traveling to Bloomington and this was a mid way stop on my trip. For just needing a place to crash, this room served my purposes. The only negative thing I really can say is the covers weren't super clean; definite stains but I'm sure it had been washed. The sheets were fine though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 8, 2016
First off it took a lot of time to check in and hard to understand staff. Room was not the best. Ceiling in spot, texture was falling down. Floor was so dirty bottom of my feet were soiled from walking on it. Bed was comfortable but contour sheet wouldn't stay on. Elastic was outstretched on it. Sloppy paint job in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel on the way down and had a lovely room. This one seemed to not had been care for as much or just not updated but it wasn't as clean as the room on the other side of the building
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for our purpose and good value. It is a timeshare type property but they did not make a high pressure sale talk. If stairs are a problem you might should go for a unit with less steps.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
SO GROSS AND DIRTY. Had to wash my feet off next to the tub to put my shoes on in the morning. Super dirty. Too bad, since the bed was clean and comfortable, room was discussing.