Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jodi D

Probably won't return unless desperate.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only good thing was a bed to sleep in and the awesome service we got at the Perkins next door.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a shoe night of sleep.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing thru and booked it because of the price and ease of location from the interstate. The lobby was nice and night staff was very good. He said we could park around back for our room. Backside not as impressive as front. Our room very spacious for family of 6, beds only double size and sagged toward middle. There was a sticky residue on the hallway walls and doors as well as the tile floors. Would stay again for low price if passing through but not long stay or for any more money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was extremely hard and not comfortable at all. Other than that it was fine the room was clean
2 out of 5
by John from WI

Should have $10 cheaper

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
If my wife was with me she would have hated it, but it was functional enough for me, but I think the price point should have been $10 cheaper
2 out of 5
by Anna Lee from WI

Not the best

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk who checked me in on Friday afternoon was wonderful---friendly, smiling , helpful. The person on the rest of the times I had contact never smiled---acting like I was bothering him. WHen I asked for another blanket Saturday night---I was told there weren't any left. The breakfast buffet was meager--would have appreciated a protein source other than the packet of peanut butter.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Overnight stay was comfortable.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and comfortable. Billing as confusing. Breakfast was not even started as we left. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by paul from Vegas

Relax

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful . Air & heat did not work but room was comfortable