Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit outdated but under construction.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and breakfast in the morning.
Cons: needs updated
Location: Close to mall and resterants
Had an issue with check-in. they swiped my card twice and did not notice it had gone through the first time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Location, easy to access the freeway. Breakfast was ok. Coffee was weak. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit run down

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Condition of room
Location: Good location
Appears to be in the process of remodel. Needs it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chgo

Not what I expected

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The hotel is outdated except the television..found a spidee6on the best with me& a bug on the sink but it was clean & quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In process of an update

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was working out of town over the Christmas holiday. Payal was very sweet at checkin and upgraded my room. The room was very dated but comfortable. They are in the process of painting and sprucing up which is great except I was working night shift and trying to sleep during the day. Despite my DO NOT disturb sign on the door the workers stood outside my door yelling down the Hall to each other. The bathroom tub was terribly stained but the heater worked wonderfully. Breakfast was lack luster and skimpy. For the money it was what you would expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK. The mattress was not at all comfortable. It was more like sleeping, excuse me, trying to sleep on a board. Way way way to hard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice affordable room with continual breakfast try Texas Roadhouse steakhouse across the street really good and hotel gives 10 percent off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels