Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to manufacturing plant

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Booked hotel to be convenient to our manufacturing plant, nice location, close to few restaurants and reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Derek, Hotel Management
Dear Rade, Thanks for your review. I am pleased that we met your needs and expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Madison. Best, Derek M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, short drive the downtown Madison

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Stayed here for 4 nights with my husband. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and we felt very safe. Buffet had a nice variety with a different hot meal everyday. Hotels in the area are a bit pricey for my normal tastes, but it is money well spent for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Fausto C., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous guest, Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to review your experience. We are very flattered by your comments; it is great to hear you enjoyed so many aspects of your visit and we hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
5 out of 5
by James

Great overall

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very large room with full kitchen and lots of room - maybe we got a free upgrade. Hotel seemed understaffed - had a long wait for someone to check us in, but the stay was very comfortable with one of the best free breakfast buffets we gave seen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to review your experience. We are disappointed to hear you had to wait too long to check in, but very happy to know you enjoyed your accommodations and the breakfast. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Coldwater, MI

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda from Iowa

Getaway to see family.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived Friday during rush hour traffic, motel was in a less hectic part of the city which was perfect for us small town people. Second time to use this hotel, it was great to have a free breakfast every morning. Visiting with my daughter was fun and gave me time to relax between outings. The Staybridge is one of my favorite places to settle in and feel at home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Fausto, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for choosing us during your family visit. We are glad we made you feel at home during your visit and to learn you had a good opportunity to relax during your trip. We hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you and your family to our home.
4 out of 5
by Alvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels