Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very comfortable bed. Appreciated the breakfast. Good room rate provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Fausto C., Hotel Management
Dear Howard, Thank you for choosing us. We are glad you had a nice, comfortable stay. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely love Staybridge I drive out of my way to stay at 1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything - rooms very comfortable. Continental Breakfast was superb.
Town of Littleton is classy with small shops , museum & restaurants - could us a few more of the latter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and spacious.it had a full kitchen and the bed was very comfortable.breakfast was okay.not the greatest but it did the job.friendly staff.the outside area was awesome.they had bags set up,a basketball court, a bond fire area, and a cookout area.loved it.would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wow! A 24 hour pool!!!!! Everyone at this hotel was so nice and accomadating. I walked in and couldn't believe how nice the hotel looked and even smelled. Our room was also even a lot nicer than expected because I thought I only rented a room with two beds and a bathroom... But there was also a nice kitchen and a sizeable living room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. The free breakfast was also a nice treat since they had both a make your own waffle maker and a make your own pancake maker too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Liked having a kitchen and bedroom, dogs stay free

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice place to come to. Open kitchen, clean, like the bedroom suite. Dog friendly and no cost. Would come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Spacious rooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middleton stay was fun.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed there for 2 nights with my sons. I chose this hotel due to the location to the ice arena. The neighbor hood is pretty and so many places to eat around there. The building is newer and clean. Breakfast was great. I have slept on the couch bed, so I have noticed noise from outside. It might be just fine in the bedroom area because there is a door between 2 rooms.