Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 26, 2018
This is a basic hotel. Friendly staff,fairly clean and economical. We skipped breakfast, as there wasnt much offered...it is,a,bit noisy with people checking on late and their children running up and down the walkway as well as interstate traffic close by. But all in all,good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
No frills. Clean, comfortable room. Good continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Michele

Arriving late, wrong room..

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived late, after midnight, and the guy at the front asked for documents and took to long to finish, I could no go to a reception, instead I had to use a small window out of the reception, after that time ( and after have drived more than 6 hours) I just wanted to sleep and when I opened the door I could feel this terrible smell of cigarretes, so, I came back to complain, the guy told me that I have booked a smoking room, honestly, I was so tired that I am not sure if I did or not as I booked 30 minutes before my arrival, afterwardsm he changed my room.. Acutally what I dont like about super 8 is that I find it dangerous the doors just open to the street instead to open inside a safe place... at the end, the room was confy at least and clean, the breakfast was simple withou fruits and heathy options!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed experience at this Motel.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
While the front desk assistant was courteous and the room had been updated the water pipes made loud noises every 15 minutes. Also this motel is very close to I-55 North and the traffic noises were horrendous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Comfortable, Clean and reasonable!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We had a great stay. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Only complaint is that the shower was slippery.
3 out of 5
by Morgan

Mixed emotions.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Door broke. Was locked in the room. Light over sink would not come on. Staff very pleasant. Bed comfortable. Good area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Air conditioner had no air flow regulator. Could not direct air flow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels