Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very accommodating with getting me a ground floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and clean accommodation

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was great and were very willing to help. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was amazing
2 out of 5
by jenny

Not so good

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here just 2 sleep 4 the night , bed were ok but pillows were hard and a cockroach was climbing the wall !!! Just 1 so we stayed after I inspected everywhere but won't go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised for the price I paid. Travelling alone I felt very safe. The negatives, if I'm going to criticize: surprised to walk in and the first thing I see is an empty, crumbled chip bag on the floor, I had to rinse the tub out before I used it, and the smoke detector beeped every few minutes from 1am to about 5am. With all that aside, I would definitely book there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Very rude staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This is a horrible hotel, and the staff is rude and disrespectful. It doesn't matter if you have a do not disturb sign they still try to enter your room. Don't knock and when they are confronted they ask if you call for room service (which wasn't done) "they say we came to clean room but didn't have anything to clean with or even towels to replace. I am lucky I was in the room because if I were not I believe that my valuables would have been stolen. The worst part is when I complained to the front desk they threatened to have me arrested because I wouldn't accept that them entering my room was a mistake.. Always take everything of value when you leave your room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur

Do not stay at this hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We were in our room less than 5 minutes when we asked for a refund of our money. We were complaining of standing water & a filthy comforter. The manager said it was up to Expedia to refund our money & Expedia said it was up to the hotel's discretion. We lost $193 because of this. The pictures of the hotel did not match what we saw. The manager said the pictures were old. He said he fixed the problem in the bathroom & offered us a new room. We said no, we wanted to leave. Again, the room was so filthy I felt like I would bring bed bugs home. The occupants of the hotel appeared to be living there & were having a get together outside that was sketchy. Then we saw what appeared to be a John & his prostitute & a transaction going on. We grabbed our bags & ran from the filth & the feeling of unsafe conditions. I wish I had taken photos.
4 out of 5
by willie from Slidell, La

SmallChange

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean, located in a remote location with immediate access to interstate.