Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice and clean and in working order.
I was very happy with my stay. Check in was very smooth. My room was clean every day. And I didn't have to pay for bottled water in the room. The only thing I didn t like was that I was in an attached building and it was kind of a pain to get to the main lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, What a great feeling to know that when you arrive to a property you can check-in easily and know that everything will be in its place. I will be sure to pass along your great comments to my team as they do strive for greatness. Stop by and see us again soon. Brad G.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Wonderful place for us to stay while visiting family in the area. Nice large room, very clean, comfortable, staff was great, WIFI worked great, etc. Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Brad, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We truly love to hear when our team has delivered on its promise to our guests. Having a comfortable place to stay when you are away from home is key to a stress free trip. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Brad G.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and convenient location for us.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice pool and workout areas. Room was spacious and quiet. No breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Had to ask front desk night clerk 4 times to ask 3rd floor to be quite. Started asking at 10:30pm through 12:45am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and well kept hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Clean and well kept hotel. Close, easy drive to Kohl Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a wedding. Although I spent very little time there, the room was great. Really was not happy with the breakfast set up though, as you had to order and pay (although discounted). The food was good enough, but I like to limit my carbs and there weren't very good options to do that.