Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, United States of America

Holiday Stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, clean, convenient.
Staff was great and Friendly Great room (Free Upgrade)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy stop in neat town

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, neat little town. Room too small for 2 queen sized beds, should be 2 full instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, convenient.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff greeted us as we entered the door and were all very accommodating. Although the listing stated continental breakfast, we found that we were offered much more than the usual rolls and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and flexibility. I had a room with 1 queen bed and needed two beds. They put me on a cancellation list and I was able to get what I need
Cons: 0
Location: Family
Generally stay with family when I come to Kentucky. This time it wasn't possible. This facility turned out to be great. They were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and that is a big big big must for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Joyce , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review I am glad we could help Thanks Joyce
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
3 out of 5
by John

OK for quick overnight stay.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has no elevator. Our room was pretty clean and sheets were comfortable. The shower wasn't the cleanest, but it was a fine motel for the short time we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello John, Thank for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Difficult check in but due to Expedia "code" not valid. Hotel staff was very kind and hospitable while the problem was resolved with 3 different Expedia reps. Ice machine didn't work. And Expedia listed microwave in each room....not so. However one in lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Joyce , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, very disappointed.
Cons: It could use an elevator and air freshner.
Bathtub was stopped up and room A/C smelled of urine.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Memphis, TN

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for work and it was so nice to come back here to stay some where that people are friendly at night after a long day. Thank you!