Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
A/C fan was super loud, mattress was uncomfortable along with pillows, and hotel was very noisy...very hard to sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sparta il

Hometown

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Excellent hotel located in my hometown I always stay here always very clean and they serve a good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Time away from family

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The room was clean and we enjoyed the smell of baked cookies
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville Kentucky

Nice hotel, we visit often.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good location, nice breakfast, pool and amenities. Disappointed that the room was cleaned only twice in the 5 day visit. Had to ask for clean towels by day 3. Front desk staff very attentive and the warm cookies nice touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here twice.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
First stay , evening desk clerk was very rude and put out that her studying had been interrupted. No pleasantries. No smile. Scowled and Scolded me for requesting extra in-room coffee. Berated me for selecting cookies from her desk without using provided tongs. Threw out the entire plate of cookies immediately after that. Not a welcoming experience. Second stay (Sept 2: nice evening clerk). Pleasant welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We forgot something in our room, I called back they had it, they put it back for me and we picked it up on our way back home a couple days later - so happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great hotel. Staff helpful. Location was good. Only issue was lobby under construction and inconvenient to get up to room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester Tn

Homey

Posted Dec 28, 2015
No problems. Very nice property. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Walmart and Denny

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was great.
Cons: Maybe a little cheaper for senior citizen
Location: The mall and Walmart and restaurants
The hotel was very clean and the staff was awesome. What ever you need they would make sure and try to get that item for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, cleanliness, and staff
Cons: The parking.
Location: It is in great location to the malls and restaurants.
I was only there for an overnight experience, but it was a great hotel. Great breakfast and amenities.