Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Eyal

Hotel in Madonna di Campiglio

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The garage for parking is located far from the hotel. There is no WIFI in the room only in the Lobby Good cooking facilities in the room.
3 out of 5
by oren

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
the hotel receptionist was horrible and with bad attitude
1 out of 5
by jacqui from Devon, UK

awful dont go!!

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: leaving it
Cons: staff
Location: top of mountain view lovely
Staff very unhelpfull,no information in room regarding 1)things to do and use in the hotel. 2)information of what is in the area to use,3)you need to pay a deposit to get a romote control for the tv.(we thought our one did not have one! we was told by someone else!not staff) 4)you need a swimming hat for pool(which they sell!! suprise suprise) 5)they have wifi (if you pay for it!!)and sit in reception i think it was 8euros for 3 hours!! not that we new until we asked as no information at all in room.6)no help at all about local bus service ect,staff could not help.7)parking in there garage,perfect if you have a moterbike!! so small,concrete posts in between so you can not open your doors! 8)no oven just hob 9)no kettle!! no noise to be made by children between 1pm-4pm (how) and no noise or tvs after 10pm lots or rules and no information,needed a good clean,our room was from the 70s complete with folding leather doors!!10) hairs and soap scum in shower,11)no towels just sheet things no good for drying children.
4 out of 5
by Jari

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, god service we got an issue with our car they helpt us to get it started. Only like 5 meters to the slope connecting to maddona DI Campiglio. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära skidlift men långt till centrum

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger nära skidliften men långt till centrum och det är branta uppförsbackar. Kan inte rekommendera detta hotell till någon som behöver handikappanpassat, mycket trappor inne på hotellet och man kan inte ta sig med hiss överallt. Ett slitet hotell som är i behov av renovering, fick inte heller städat på hela veckan: (
5 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

un ottima appartamento a 200 metri dagli impianti

Posted Dec 24, 2016
un ottima appartamento a 200 metri dagli impianti di risalita del Grostè
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfetto per lo sci

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Struttura hotel-residence direttamente collegata agli impianti (seggiovia Fortini e cabinovia che porta al Grostè), organizzata molto bene sotto svariati punti di vista: garage, deposito sci, noleggio sci. Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Appartamenti accoglienti e con tutto il necessario. A 5 minuti di macchina dal centro di Campiglio. Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze (IT)

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Il servizio del residence è molto efficiente, fin dalla prima accoglienza. Scarsa la possibilità di fruizione del wifi perchè disponibile solo nella hall principale. Un po' troppo rigido il servizio di ristorante: la prenotazione dei pasti è obbligatoria sia per l'asporto che per la consumazione in sala. Ottime le camere, tutte dotate di cucinotto e bagno. Ottimo anche il parcheggio chiuso a disposizione di ogni camera.