Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Good location and very good size room. Confortable

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very good design and contemporary architecture. Confortable rooms, clean and easy development. Good location. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ESSEX

Very well situated hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
A very nice hotel well appointed, modern, and relaxed. Very well situated within easy reach of all transportation.
5 out of 5
by Henri from Finland

Tosi jees!!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loistava valinta jos on menossa katsomaan jalkapalloa Bernabeulle. Muutenkin todella siisti ja hyvä aamupala.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Perfect

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Classy & location.
Cons: Hard one this????
Location: Plenty of restaurants, bars, Real Madrid & shops too but nearby metro offers the choice of travelling anywhere!!
Went to Madrid for footie with my 17 year old son & I always go for a decent hotel, or try to. Go for deals that are offering discounts & the AC Aitana showed up as 4 star. Well we weren't disappointed as this was more than as advertised, sizeable rooms, clean & excellent staff & facilities. We like to eat out so didn't experience the restaurant but plenty of local eats available, as the location is superb. Near a metro, so further travels to see Madrid are easy. Also, very near the Santiago Bernabeu stadium. For a city break, this is excellent all round, if I return to Madrid, which I'm sure I will, this will be my 1st choice!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt weekend

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt för att se på Match, Arenan ligger precis bredvid hotellet. Personalen var hjälpsamma med allt, fräscht hotell!
5 out of 5
by francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dotan

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
אבא וילד במדריד מלון נהדר שירות נהדר א בוקר שכולם אוהבים קרוב מאוד לברנביאו ולמטרו
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels