Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire, UK

.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: chairs or benches in the garden area
Location: very convenient for the railway station
........................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel perto da estação de trens, NO WiFi

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Foi uma ótima estadia, equipe muito solicita e a qualidade do hotel muito boa. Faltou apenas a Wi-Fi gratuita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hotel bonito cerca de atocha

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Fui por primera vez. Me gustó mucho, habitación limpia, muy amplia y luminosa, con terraza y vistas panorámicas. Calidad -precio perfecto, desayuno excelente con cápsulas de nescafe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Noisy cleaners

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location, new facilities.
We stayed 4 nights in this hotel and every morning we were woken early by the cleaners in the room next door (lots of banging & crashing and vacuum cleaners) and the corridor (loud conversations), despite us and fellow nearby guests having "Do Not Disturb" signs on the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Very clean hotel close to train station

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Atocha train station made this hotel very appealing. Very clean room and very comfortable bed.
Cons: Perhaps a coffee maker and small fridge in the room.
Location: Very close to the Prado and Reina Sofia museums as well as the Atocha Renfe metro station.
Staff helpful and accomodating. Our room was quite spacious and look out onto a beautiful lavender and olive garden. Its a very close walk to all amenities like shops, restaurants and transportation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room is located in a separate building from the reception which is a 5 minute walk. Room blinds are terrible, our room is lit when the sun rises at 5am and you cannot sleep. The walls and doors are hopeless in noise proofing. There was a party downstairs till 2am and you can hear occupants shouting and running down the corridor. There is no temperature control with the shower, it's either full hot or full cold. The room certainly looks good but I will definitely not stay here again given the above experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
가격 대비 대만족 시설 음식 다 만족입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon quartier, hotel agreable

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tre bien situe dans un des quartiers les plus agreables de Madrid. La chambre etait confortable, propre et agreable. Je regrete juste qu'il faille aller dans le lobby pour atteindre le wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels