Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in an INDUSTRIAL AREA

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Room, Bed, Bath
Cons: WiFi, TV stations
Location: NOTHING!!!!!!
Nice hotel, great room, nice staff, Wifi is only free in Lobby area. VERY NOISY FLIGHT PATH location (room 319) Nice bed, pillows, bath. Only BCC english speaking TV. Free shuttle to /from Airport I would not stay there again due to wifi and Aircraft take off and landing noise and the industrial location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good value for Madrid airport overnight

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pre-arranged shuttle to pick us up at airport was right on time. Food was good at hotel. They can get a shuttle for you to eat at other nearby places, too. At our rate there was no free Wi-Fi in room and breakfast was not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from london

Good Business Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Location: perfect location for me as I needed to travel out of Madrid early morning, so avoided all morning traffic in Madrid
Quick check in, clean comfortable room. Good food options at hotel restaurant as I arrived late evening Good breakfast choice Very good free shuttle service from the Airport to the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff great room area industrial but have shuttle to take you to airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean. New condition. Breakfast is good. Restaurant is good too.
Cons: Change the staff. The are inconsiderate and rude.
Location: Nothing near by. U need a taxi to any mall or restaurant. Close to airport, like 15min. U can get a hotel downtown, thy pick/drop u frm airpot free
Very rude staff. I called them to send the shuttle to pick me up from the airport. The lady was talking to me as if I am asking her to do me a favor. She said: Can't you come by yourself? I said: I can but I wont. I am not going to pay 20 Euros for taxi. Then she said: call me in 10 minutes to see if I an send you the shuttle. I told her that I was using a payphone and it better to check fast. The she said: Th shuttle needs 2 hours to get to you, or, if you do not want to stay come by yourself. I waited, the shuttle arrived after 2 hours and 20 minutes. The room did not have soap or shampoo. I called them, the same lady says: come pick them up we do not have anyone right now or wait for 20 minutes. The hotel is noisy, not becuase of airport, but because it is on a busy highway. The room is very cold. When you turn the heater on, you smell sewage!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport convenient hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay overall. 2 things it need to do better. One, it does not have airport shuttle service on weekends. Second, you must scheduled or call in advance to have the airport shuttle pick you up or drop you. It is not a steady service.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Boston

Airport shuttle only on week days.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We chose to spend a night at this hotel in order to be close to the airport (we had a very early flight). Unfortunately, since we arrived on a weekend the free shuttle from and to the airport was not working. We had to pay 50 euros for a taxi (25 euros each way). They also charge extra for internet connection in the room. Service was also very bad. We arrived few minutes before they closed the restaurant but the waiter told us, in a very rude tone, that it was too late and we could not have dinner. I do not recommend it. If you want a quick ride to the airport, I recommend you find an hotel near a Metro stop. You would save money and you would be able to enjoy Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not as close to the airport as we expected.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel is very nice inside, the airport transportation is great, except that they do not pick you up if it's on the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels