Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean. New condition. Breakfast is good. Restaurant is good too.
Cons: Change the staff. The are inconsiderate and rude.
Location: Nothing near by. U need a taxi to any mall or restaurant. Close to airport, like 15min. U can get a hotel downtown, thy pick/drop u frm airpot free
Very rude staff. I called them to send the shuttle to pick me up from the airport. The lady was talking to me as if I am asking her to do me a favor. She said: Can't you come by yourself? I said: I can but I wont. I am not going to pay 20 Euros for taxi. Then she said: call me in 10 minutes to see if I an send you the shuttle. I told her that I was using a payphone and it better to check fast. The she said: Th shuttle needs 2 hours to get to you, or, if you do not want to stay come by yourself. I waited, the shuttle arrived after 2 hours and 20 minutes. The room did not have soap or shampoo. I called them, the same lady says: come pick them up we do not have anyone right now or wait for 20 minutes. The hotel is noisy, not becuase of airport, but because it is on a busy highway. The room is very cold. When you turn the heater on, you smell sewage!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Hotel muito confortável porém com uma localização ruim, muito lonGe do centro turístico, porém bem próximo do aeroporto.
3 out of 5
by Toji from 京都市

周辺は何もない

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
空港からタクシーで15分ほど。101or200系統(1.5ユーロ)と222〜229系統(2ユーロ)乗り継ぎでAvda de Aragón N 15100下車でも可。 ホテルは綺麗ですが、アメニティはシャンプーとシャワージェルのみです。湯沸かし器もありません。ロビーに午後はパンとコーヒが無料で置いてありました。周辺は何もありません。
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Boston

Airport shuttle only on week days.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We chose to spend a night at this hotel in order to be close to the airport (we had a very early flight). Unfortunately, since we arrived on a weekend the free shuttle from and to the airport was not working. We had to pay 50 euros for a taxi (25 euros each way). They also charge extra for internet connection in the room. Service was also very bad. We arrived few minutes before they closed the restaurant but the waiter told us, in a very rude tone, that it was too late and we could not have dinner. I do not recommend it. If you want a quick ride to the airport, I recommend you find an hotel near a Metro stop. You would save money and you would be able to enjoy Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect voor bezoek aan AIRBUS DS Spain

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortabel, dicht bij de luchthaven en zeer dichtbij AIRBUS DS Spain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Confortable y muy cómoda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not as close to the airport as we expected.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel is very nice inside, the airport transportation is great, except that they do not pick you up if it's on the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helena from Göteborg

riktigt bra och nära!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Exakt vad jag förväntade mig. Hämtades enligt överenskommelse på flygplatsen och fick den hjälo jag behövde dagen efter! Tummen upp!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but little bit in the middle of no wher

Posted May 15, 2016
Nice Hotel but little bit in the middle of no wher