Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and very chic modern hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were lovely and helpful as my luggage had been delayed and I needed a few amenities, which they were quick to provide. They were also very helpful with room service and calling taxis for the events we were attending
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely safe, clean hotel with great service!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a business trip at the IFEMA center. We were there a total of 5 nights and it was amazing! The staff were friendly, helpful and provided excellent service all around. The hotel must have been recently renovated because it was incredibly clean and new. The Wifi was fast and great, I had no complaints about this hotel at all. The bed was a little soft for my liking and the sheets had a weird smell to them (which is easily fixed) however this was not an issue. The hotel was safe, gym facilities great and staff always willing to help with a smile on their faces. I would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Professional, Business Orientated

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Professional and business orientated hotel with a good selection of food in the breakfast buffet. Neighborhood is not ideal for easy travel to city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good value for a long weekend

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: I booked for more than three days and received free breakfast for my entire stay, which was great and had a wide variety of options.
Cons: The lack of an airport shuttle was slightly inconvenient. The area is also not densely populated with food options--you had to travel a bit.
Location: I was attending an event at Feria de Madrid (inside the IFEMA buildings). There was a nearby park that was picturesque and breathtaking.
I was in Madrid for five days, four nights on leisure/personal business. The hotel rooms were very well-furnished, the staff more or less were sufficiently bilingual, and they were prompt and courteous in answering all my questions when I checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Niaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beat from zurich

excellent hotel for visit at madrid feria

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
hotel delivers what you expect from marriot. modern room, good restaurant, bar (closes rather early), bad neighborhood (no walks outside;-), regular free shuttle to the feria (register for your seat the evening before). cab drivers often need the adress of the hotel as they do not know where it is
3 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Raleigh, NC

Quick overnight stop before a flight

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was extrememly clean, the bed was very comfortable and the resturaunt was great.
5 out of 5
by Syed from London

Good Time

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was wounderful