Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Experiencia muy recomendable, el trato del personal del hotel muy bien, el único pero es que estaban en obras
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe vom Messe Gelände

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Es war eine Städtereise. Mit dem Mietwagen alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Stadt Zentrum schnell erreichbar. Inkl. Fitnessraum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien pero falta un poco de .....

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Persona recepción un poco nula en explicaciones. No nos indicó porque motivo no teníamos cama de matrimonio cuando así lo expresamos. El primer día debíamos salir muy temprano y no podíamos desayunar y no nos ofreció ningún tipo de picnic. Las habitaciones geniales a excepción de una falta de limpieza por debajo de las camas y alguna cosa de suciedad en el techo.
4 out of 5
by jose manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Hotel tranquilo, cómodo. Muy buen desayuno.

Posted May 10, 2016
Recomendable calidad- precio.Desayuno muy completo.
5 out of 5
by jose rafael from Albaida

Bueno para negocios

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
En general el hotel muy bien, la habitacioon, limpieza, etc... Los únicos problema són la distancia respecto al centro de la ciudad, la poca variedad de opcion de ocioy restauración y el parking és bastante pequeño y dificulta el aparcar.
5 out of 5
by pam from Portugal

Confortável

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
muito agradável
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Portugal

Hotel acolhedor, confortável

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bom nivel de conforto
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good value for a long weekend

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: I booked for more than three days and received free breakfast for my entire stay, which was great and had a wide variety of options.
Cons: The lack of an airport shuttle was slightly inconvenient. The area is also not densely populated with food options--you had to travel a bit.
Location: I was attending an event at Feria de Madrid (inside the IFEMA buildings). There was a nearby park that was picturesque and breathtaking.
I was in Madrid for five days, four nights on leisure/personal business. The hotel rooms were very well-furnished, the staff more or less were sufficiently bilingual, and they were prompt and courteous in answering all my questions when I checked in.