Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A great zone of Madrid

Posted Mar 14, 2017
My second time in the hotel. Centric and quiet, close to Retiro Park. Puerta de Alcala, museums and great restaurants and shopping in fashionable Serrano Street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and room, gym needs improvement

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was lovely and so is the location. Breakfast also nice with eggs made to order. The gym however is very small and limited, I expected more from hotel owned by Marriott.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The sheets smell ugly

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is greaat, all the food restaurants a walk distance
Cons: The room was small and the sheets smell ugly. The bed small to
Location: The best area to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ecuador

Perfect hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: When I go to madrid, I always stay here because the location is perfect, the staff is so helpful and friendly
Cons: The bed was not sooo comfortable and maybe some drawers added to the closet will be helpful
Location: Is in Salamanca district, my favorite in madrid.lot of restaurants and shops nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very good location. Very good rooms. We will book again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels, Belgium

Right in the middle of the action!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Shocked they charged 6 euros for a pot of hot water! Ridiculously expensive for a room service item compared to 2 euros at a 5-star hotel in Germany
Location: You can get a lot of food and shopping done here
We were there for the EDP Rock n Roll Maraton Madrid. The hotel was very conveniently located close to the start and finish lines. The area around the hotel is filled with restaurants and shops, very nice place to walk around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Wonderful stay. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Santiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels