Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PASTOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Oslo

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in great area, next to the Retiro park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Gorgeous hotel next to the park

Posted Feb 19, 2016
AC Palacio is a stunning hotel next to Retiro park. The hotel Itself is beautifully designed. We stayed in a superior room which was very spacious and very well cleaned each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Silenzio e pace

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: tutto. Colazione eccezionale
Cons: la jacuzzi era guasta
Hotel elegante e ben posizionato. Accoglienza e gentilezza ai massimi livelli.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Quiet , elegant and friendly hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Within walking distance of 3 major Art Galleries and overlooking beautiful park .Possible to walk to downtown also.
Wonderful few days in January.A cultural holiday ....Art Galleries, Royal Palace, flamenco, City walks and lovely tapas.Service and help in the hotel was second to none.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Five-star service

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Everything, but especially the service.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is a little out of the centre, but very close to the main museums. The nearby Plaza Independencia has a good range of bars and restaurants.
This hotel has everything you would expect from a five-star hotel, with the added bonus of being in an extremely beautiful building, but what made it stand out for me was the quality of the service. The staff at reception were unfailingly courteous and helpful, demonstrating initiative and doing everything to make our stay a success. When we asked if there was any chance of a smoking room, one was found for us immediately. When we had a small problem with the heating in our room, they moved us to an even better room straight away. They were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rouen 76000

Bel environnement

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Position géographique Wifi gratuit Petits déjeuners compris contrairement à l'annonce initiale
Location: Musées Remarquable emplacement pour le shopping
Séjour 5 jours Pas d'expérience sur la qualité du restau Excellente prestation du petit déjeûner Accueil top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Certo non è un allbergo 5 stelle !

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: posizione
Cons: maquillage generale
Location: prado a pochi passi
Hall inesistente piccola sala di ritrovo moquette rotta in ingresso e usure Buona la vicinanza ai musei
5 out of 5
by Martin from Vaduz

Toller Aufenthalt

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
es ist ein sehr kleines hochwertiges Hotel, den SPA hat man praktisch für sich alleine, Frühstück klein, aber sehr persönlich, toller Service, ganz speziell Maria eine tolle symphatische Mitarbeiterin.