Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eine echte Empfehlung in Madrid

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel in toller Umgebung. Top-Museen nur einen kurzen Fußweg entfernt.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PASTOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Oslo

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in great area, next to the Retiro park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Gorgeous hotel next to the park

Posted Feb 19, 2016
AC Palacio is a stunning hotel next to Retiro park. The hotel Itself is beautifully designed. We stayed in a superior room which was very spacious and very well cleaned each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Silenzio e pace

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: tutto. Colazione eccezionale
Cons: la jacuzzi era guasta
Hotel elegante e ben posizionato. Accoglienza e gentilezza ai massimi livelli.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Quiet , elegant and friendly hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Within walking distance of 3 major Art Galleries and overlooking beautiful park .Possible to walk to downtown also.
Wonderful few days in January.A cultural holiday ....Art Galleries, Royal Palace, flamenco, City walks and lovely tapas.Service and help in the hotel was second to none.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rome

Five-star service

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Everything, but especially the service.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is a little out of the centre, but very close to the main museums. The nearby Plaza Independencia has a good range of bars and restaurants.
This hotel has everything you would expect from a five-star hotel, with the added bonus of being in an extremely beautiful building, but what made it stand out for me was the quality of the service. The staff at reception were unfailingly courteous and helpful, demonstrating initiative and doing everything to make our stay a success. When we asked if there was any chance of a smoking room, one was found for us immediately. When we had a small problem with the heating in our room, they moved us to an even better room straight away. They were great!