Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Silenzio e pace

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: tutto. Colazione eccezionale
Cons: la jacuzzi era guasta
Hotel elegante e ben posizionato. Accoglienza e gentilezza ai massimi livelli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Quiet , elegant and friendly hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Within walking distance of 3 major Art Galleries and overlooking beautiful park .Possible to walk to downtown also.
Wonderful few days in January.A cultural holiday ....Art Galleries, Royal Palace, flamenco, City walks and lovely tapas.Service and help in the hotel was second to none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Five-star service

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Everything, but especially the service.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is a little out of the centre, but very close to the main museums. The nearby Plaza Independencia has a good range of bars and restaurants.
This hotel has everything you would expect from a five-star hotel, with the added bonus of being in an extremely beautiful building, but what made it stand out for me was the quality of the service. The staff at reception were unfailingly courteous and helpful, demonstrating initiative and doing everything to make our stay a success. When we asked if there was any chance of a smoking room, one was found for us immediately. When we had a small problem with the heating in our room, they moved us to an even better room straight away. They were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from rouen 76000

Bel environnement

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Position géographique Wifi gratuit Petits déjeuners compris contrairement à l'annonce initiale
Location: Musées Remarquable emplacement pour le shopping
Séjour 5 jours Pas d'expérience sur la qualité du restau Excellente prestation du petit déjeûner Accueil top
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Certo non è un allbergo 5 stelle !

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: posizione
Cons: maquillage generale
Location: prado a pochi passi
Hall inesistente piccola sala di ritrovo moquette rotta in ingresso e usure Buona la vicinanza ai musei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Stockholm

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The wi-fi is super slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marivi from Valencia

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hemos estado muy cómodos en la habitación y el servicio muy atento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Friendly boutique hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Nice hotel, best staff, near everything . The floor wasn't clean and there was bugs in our room one of them bite me.there are little dust on the floor, it must be cleaned well or add a carpet. Staff are amazing and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels