Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a quiet neighbour

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We had an amazing experience. Our rooms and service were amongst the best I have encountered. The staff was so helpful and accommodating. I loved the location which was a quiet upscale neighborhood with a lovely cafe right across the street. A short walk and you come across more restaurants, shops and cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel near Salamanca

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Charming boutique hotel, good service and food. In quiet neighborhood walking distance to all key neighborhoods in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very charming hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The rooms in the garden area are close to a highly trafficked street so they are not as quiet as you might prefer. The room itself is very comfortable and the staff is top notch.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel!!! With an awesome bartender!
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Exceptional high-end property and service

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional hotel, one of a kind. Best service. I am embarrassed to say, it was so good I did not leave the hotel. I checked in and stayed until check out. Don't miss the breakfast, you won't regret it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy and comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The place to stay in Madrid.Location, location location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb: Charming, Comfortable and Classy

Posted Sep 2, 2016
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this very comfortable and beautiful boutique hotel. Extremely helpful staff and very comfortable room. The place is well preserved villa with a lovely garden bar/restaurant in the back: a secluded oasis. The tapas are outstanding as are the generous drinks. The location is upscale and quiet, yet close enough to the trendier neighborhoods and museums. Wifi was very fast at 20/20. Can't wait to come back! Highly recommended.