Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nicely equipped, conveniently located.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location, kitchenette.
Location: Near Plaza Colón, wonderful Salamanca shopping district, can walk to the great museums (Prado, Thyssen, Círculo de Bellas Artes, Fundación MAPFRE.
Pleasant ambience, helpful staff, modern facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vacation in Madrid!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This hotel is in a very safe and quite neighborhood. It is right next to the Dept. of Interiors and is close to shopping and restaurants just across from Plaza de Colon. Easy access to taxis, Metro and tour bus at the Plaza. This is not within walking distance to the center of Old Madrid where all the historical sites are unless you are in very good shape. We walked there but it took all our energy! The hotel and staff are excellent and very professional. There is a small pool to cool off in but does not get much direct sun. Our room and bed were very comfortable. If your looking for a place to live like a local and be away from all the tourist, this is the place for you. We would return to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Southampton

Great, central city hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a night with a friend while attending a public event in the city. This hotel is in a GREAT location, close to everything. It also has parking available (fee applies). The hotel decor is modern, clean and well maintained. Rooms are stylish and not too small. The hotel has a plunge pool. The room rates is mid-high but not out of place for a hotel this central, and it is a quality hotel. Staff are friendly and professional. We didn't have the breakfast, we ate out. Recommended for a city short-stay trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fab hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
This hotel is perfect for a stay in Madrid it is very close to everything shopping museums bar restaurants you are right in the heart of Madrid the parking in garage is good but a bit expensive 20 euros a day for a bike was a bit steep
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from USA

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for a business trip. Quiet but still close to the sites.
5 out of 5
by George from London

2nd stay here now

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very happy with all aspects. There could be a little more variety at the breakfast buffet but then again for 9 euros its still good.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Bucharest

Great Stay - Arrange Parking in Advance of Arrival

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint is parking and how it was presented in the "Hotel Amenities". I searched using the filter "Free Parking" and booked on that premise. However, when we arrived, we found out that free parking is limited, and that you had to pre-arrange it with the hotel ahead of time. We ended up paying for parking about 4 blocks away at a discounted rate of 20 EUR / day - not a huge deal, but it was off-putting as a first impression. The hotel was fabulous, the staff was great, and the location couldn't be much better for our touristic purposes (many restaurants, activities, and hop-on hop-off bus stops within a couple of blocks).
5 out of 5
by Harj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristina from London, UK

Great location, nice bedroom and very nice staff

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: The location, the quietness and the rooms
Cons: Yo can hear everything through the walls...
Location: great, exceptional for business
I stayed there for 5 days and felt like at home. My room faced the swimming pool and was very relaxing listening the water. The room has everything what you need and equipped.