Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Terrible so called "hotel"

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: nothing!
Cons: everything especially customer service, hotel equipments like bed sheets, etc.
Location: location was good
I had such a terrible experience in whole my life with this so called "hotel" as the staff at reception has no respect for the guests and try to challenge guests with no help at all with little English. The building was under construction yet accepting guests. The quality of rooms was for less than 2 starts hotels with smelly and low quality (perhaps second hand bought) sheets and pillows, smelly furnitures and not even a tissue box at the room- when asked from the reception they said tissue is for luxury hotels!!!!!! I had such a terrible experience with this not-hotel and had to cancel my trip and return back to Canada, however they were reluctant to return my money back by playing games (I booked for 8 nights but cancelled my trip on the 3 night). There was not even a electric kettle and a glass at the room with you could find in any 2 starts hotels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita Amalie

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Enkel, men fin leilighet. Inngangspartiet så slitt og enkelt ut, men selve rommet var nytt og fint. Rommet er romslig, med egen sofa og bord. Badet var også romslig. Det var et lite kjøkken i leiligheten, med kjøleskap. Det var ikke noe kjøkkenutstyr der, men for vår del betydde dette ingenting. Det var rent og pent. Gratis wi-fi. Hotellet ligger meget sentralt i forhold til Retiroparken. Det er også gangavstand til både shopping på f eks Gran Via, restauranter finnes overalt, koselige plazaer og utesteder i gangavstand. Det er en liten, enkel matbutikk rett ved hotellet, så det er ingen problem å kjøpe inn frokost, frukt eller drikke dersom man ønsker det.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel en reparacion y pesimo estado de todo

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel en reparacion y Ni Hotels.com ni el mismo apart hotel avisaron.. Habitaciones baños y el resto del hotels muy sucio. Nada funciona bien, servicio muy malo. Las camas y colchones malisimos, la cocina no sirve cobran extra por dar cubiertos pero ademas ni los tienen, la calefaccion fuertisima y no se puede regular. Lo unico bueno es la ubicacion es excelente todo lo demas es pesimo y de muy mala calidad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coimbra

Valid just for location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room amenities and room confort. Minimum Kitchen support. Internet is bad.
Location: Outside everything is perfect.
The room is poor, beds are poor, has no black out, so you awake up with sun rising, the hotel is under reform, so is noisy and busy for guests, and as an aparthotel...has nothing! We haven't even a cup and any kitchen support, even to make a tea! No glasses to drink water! Nothing to prepare a simple toast or breakfast except under request with an additional cost of 2 € per day and per person. So it seems more a back packer hostel, than an aparthotel. Madrid deserves a better place in this precious location. In fact the only benefit!
1 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JOSE ANTONIO

Decepcionante

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
No se lo aconsejare a nadie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Muy feo, sucio
1 out of 5
by NICOLAS

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Una tomadura de pelo. Disponer de una cocina de los años 70 sin medios para hacer nada no es normal. Por no hablar de las viejas camas, la ropa de cama de mi abuela y el estado del hotel en obras