Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.3 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A sido un calvario

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Es imposible mejorar algo ficticio
Location: SI la encuentran será un milagro
Reservamos estos apartamentos para tres personas para el puente de noviembre y cuando llegamos a Madrid fue una experiencia horrible porque primero de todo la dirección que aparece no es la dirección de la recepción y esta en una calle bastante mala. Para seguir intentamos ponernos en contacto con ellos y nos nos cogía nadie por lo que tuvimos que llamar a expedia que en todo momento se ocuparon de todo, de intentar localizar a los getas de los dueños de estos apartamentos que nos habían tomado el pelo con una reserva de tres días y no fueron capaces ni de cogernos el teléfono ni a nosotras ni a expedia. Menos mal que despedía tiene un servicio de reubicación perfecto que nos busco otro hotel rápidamente porque sino nos quedamos tiradas tres días en madrid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by buenos días las direcciones son correctas, tienen , Hotel Management
buenos días las direcciones son correctas, tienen que leer mejor su reservas. cuando uno realiza una reserva lo mínimo es facilitar teléfono de contacto, dirección de emial, datos como dirección población, ciudad y país o documento que acredite la identidad. si usted no facilito ninguno de estos datos es imposible poder contactarles ( cuando seamos adivinos lo haremos ) saludos
2 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Dreadful

Posted Jun 25, 2015
They took €150 cash from us as a deposit and still haven't returned it. The man in charge of the apartment - Daniel was extremely rude and offensive. The apartment was shabby. Expedia are to blame for allowing companies like this to use their site.
3 out of 5
by LAURA from Santiago

Reclamo hoteles.com

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel bien, el servicio de hoteles.com es pésimo pues el valor real de la habitación fue casi 100 euros más de lo publicado en un inicio. No vuelvo a usar hoteles.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlecht

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Garnichts
ich habe eine Apartment reserviert und hat mir ändre Apartment gegeben in ändre Ort. Waschmaschine Defekt, keine Klimaanlage, Sauberkeit Ganz schlecht.
1 out of 5
by Paulo from Coimbra, Portugal

EXPERIÊNCIA A NÃO REPETIR

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Uma perfeita BURLA. recebi por email a confirmação de que tudo estava bem. Ao chegar à morada combinada esperamos 3 horas no meio da rua, ao frio, sem conseguir contactar telefonicamente. Finalmente, quase 3 horas volvidas aparece uma senhora que disse vir em nome da proprietária dizer-nos que a reserva tinha sido cancelada. Alegou em primeiro lugar que o cartão de crédito estava fora do prazo de validade. Mostrei-lhe a validade do cartão, janeiro de 2018. De seguida disse que não havia provisão para efetuar o pagamento. Mentira o plafond de crédito estava muito longe dos 220 euros que cobravam. Foi uma aventura inacreditável, um logro, uma vigarice que nunca antes havia experienciado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergambacht

kamer OK, service ondermaats

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Ligging, zelfstandigheid
Cons: Nakomen afspraken, communicatie met klant
Location: Centraal gelegen en prima geschikt als uitvalsbasis om de stad te verkennen. Wel geluidsoverlast van andere bewoners en naastgelegen cafe.
De reservering bleek niet bekend te zijn bij de verhuurder, hoewel Expedia mij een orderbevestiging had gestuurd. Na interventie van Expedia werd mij een andere kamer op een andere locatie toegewezen. Op zich een aardige kamer, maar m.i. erg duur, mede gezien de afwezigheid van WC-papier (moest ik zelf voor zorgen) en slechts 2 handdoeken voor een verblijf van een week. Communicatie met verhuurder was nagenoeg onmogelijk. Het is nog afwachten hoeveel er straks van mijn creditcard wordt afgeschreven, want dat is ter plekke wegens taalproblemen niet uitonderhandeld. Vind ik qua omgang met de klant niet kunnen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

BEWARE

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: communication
Not impressed and i will not recommend Apartamentos Aqui me Quedo to people visiting Madrid.
1 out of 5
by Katrine Bang from København

Impossible to contact "hotel"

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
I received my confirmation stating three different adresses. When I turned up at the first adress, there were no one there. Then I called the stated number, and a woman answered, speaking only Spanish. She gave me a fourth address and yet another phone number. I went to the address, couldn't get through to the given number, and no one answered the first number - so I ended up staying somewhere else for my first night out of three. Hotels.com helped me reach the "hotel" and I got the rented apartment for my last to nights. Wouldn't go there again though...
1 out of 5
by Amir from Israel

Be careful!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
The description in the website is totally misleading. This is not a hotel and the apartment does not have 3 starts rating as it claims. We arrived with 3 kids to our annual vacation to an apartment in a residential building in Madrid . There was no air-condition although in the picture of the apartment there seemed to be one, the wifi did not work after more than an hour in which the lady that gave showed us the apartment tried to operate it, there was 4 beds although we made reservation for 5 people. We were told that many people complain when they see the apartments. This is a total fraud! Be careful! We did not accept the room and made reservation to another (real) hotel. This ruined our first day of the vacation but at least the rest of it was in a nice plane and not this apartment.