Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great place to stay. A bit cold at night we couldn't work the heater and the plumbing was clogged after showering but overall great location and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget accommodation, very squeeze for 4 people.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: In city area
Cons: Washing machine instructions s on how to use it.
Location: Robot museum, next to San Bernardo metro which is just a few stops to Madrid city centre. Very easy access to Lidl supermarket.
Very squeeze for 4 in a studio apartment, washing machines doesn't have dryer as advertised. Overall it's good for budget shoestring stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Not worth it.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The location was great and the price was alright without the late check in fee at least.
Cons: Clean the place. Dirt in the corners and smells in the closet are not welcoming.
The place wasn't really clean and it was much smaller than what the pictures made it out to look like. We arrived late and the person who came to give us the keys wanted cash and didn't want to give me a receipt. That didn't end up happening after I insisted that we have to pay by card and have some sort of proof of payment. I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Although it was conveniently located to get to like Sol and everywhere else in Madrid by the close metro stations, the apartment wasn't nice. There was a missing window pane in the bathroom so the entire place was freezing at night unless you turned on the heater right above your face. That was incredibly uncomfortable. For foreigners, remember that a 2 star hotel isn't the same as a 2 star hotel in the USA.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from Auckland

Basic but good for transport

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Apartmentos was good for closeness to metro and ease of getting about. The place was not overly clean the washing machine did not work properly and there where no instructions. There where no cloths for drying dishes. No spare towels.
4 out of 5
by Jason from London

Comfortable stay in nice neighbourhood

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment has all the facilities you could need, basic kitchen utensils with adequate pots and pans for cooking. Great fridge and very handy washing facilities. WIFI was fantastic, and air conditioning kept the apartment nice and cool. Within walking distance to supermarket, gym, metro and other transport in nice part of Madrid. I had a great stay with easy and detail communication from owners. Will stay again when back in Madrid. Great value for money
4 out of 5
by Carlba from Brighton

As I presumed

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nice little apartment right in the heart of Madrid.emphasising the word little but wasn't there for the apartment.nice and clean with new furniture and fittings.a handy place to crash each night with easy access to the centre of Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sadeq Shetab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Denise from united states

fraud

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
The address of my reservation did not match the location of the apartment I was been offered, so I refused to stay at a different location and had to cancel on the spot. The entrance of this place was under construction, not safe for public use. The manager was rude when I requested a refund.