Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una lavada de cara y seria mejor

Posted Jul 16, 2016
El baño tan oscuro y viejo, las paredes una lavada de cara. El armario viejo viejo. El secador no iba, la cisterna se enganchaba... Para dormir y estar todo el día fuera.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tanger

hôtel accueillant

Posted Jun 12, 2016
hôtel accueillant prêt du centre ville et du métro et de toute comité
3 out of 5
by Mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Not worth it.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The location was great and the price was alright without the late check in fee at least.
Cons: Clean the place. Dirt in the corners and smells in the closet are not welcoming.
The place wasn't really clean and it was much smaller than what the pictures made it out to look like. We arrived late and the person who came to give us the keys wanted cash and didn't want to give me a receipt. That didn't end up happening after I insisted that we have to pay by card and have some sort of proof of payment. I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Although it was conveniently located to get to like Sol and everywhere else in Madrid by the close metro stations, the apartment wasn't nice. There was a missing window pane in the bathroom so the entire place was freezing at night unless you turned on the heater right above your face. That was incredibly uncomfortable. For foreigners, remember that a 2 star hotel isn't the same as a 2 star hotel in the USA.
3 out of 5
by RICARDO from Caracas, Venezuela

Apartamento cómodo bien ubicado

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Apartamentos cómodos para una estadía corta. Lo básico para estar en relación al precio. Muy buena ubicación con una estación de metro muy cercana. Lo mejor la atención excelente del chico que nos recibió llamado Jonathan, super pendiente de facilitarnos lo que necesitamos para estar bien. Gracias Jonathan!!!!
2 out of 5
by Mauricio F from São Paulo

serve pelo preço.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nao tem recepção, você precisa tocar no numero do interfone, mas precisa adivinhar qual é o numero de quem é responsável em dar as chaves. fiquei 2 dias mas não me lembro de ter serviço de quarto. A localização é boa, mas é a "parte moderna de Madri", não fica na muvuca dos turistas.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from Auckland

Basic but good for transport

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Apartmentos was good for closeness to metro and ease of getting about. The place was not overly clean the washing machine did not work properly and there where no instructions. There where no cloths for drying dishes. No spare towels.
4 out of 5
by Jason from London

Comfortable stay in nice neighbourhood

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment has all the facilities you could need, basic kitchen utensils with adequate pots and pans for cooking. Great fridge and very handy washing facilities. WIFI was fantastic, and air conditioning kept the apartment nice and cool. Within walking distance to supermarket, gym, metro and other transport in nice part of Madrid. I had a great stay with easy and detail communication from owners. Will stay again when back in Madrid. Great value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frick, schweiz

Gut gelegen. Praktische, zweckmaessige Einrichtung

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Zimmer kuehl eingerichtet. Betten sauber und bequem. Metro in wenigen Schritten erreichbar. Sehr angenehmes Quartier. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hienolla paikalla vaatimaton asunto

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hienolla paikalla, kävelymatkan päässä ydinkeskustasta edullinen, hyvin pieni asunto, jossa toimiva keittiö, televisio ja suihkuhuone/wc. Seinien äänieritys oli lähes olematon ja naapurista kuului ääntä, kun siellä oli asukas. Liikenteen melu ei haitannut. Asunnossa oli jonkin verran torakoita. Hotellin vastaanotossa ei ollut joka päivä englantia puhuvaa ihmistä. Vastaanottoon oli vain puhelinnumero, paikkaa ei tiedossa. Lentokenttätaksin tilaus onnistui vain espanjaksi.