Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Not worth it.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The location was great and the price was alright without the late check in fee at least.
Cons: Clean the place. Dirt in the corners and smells in the closet are not welcoming.
The place wasn't really clean and it was much smaller than what the pictures made it out to look like. We arrived late and the person who came to give us the keys wanted cash and didn't want to give me a receipt. That didn't end up happening after I insisted that we have to pay by card and have some sort of proof of payment. I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Although it was conveniently located to get to like Sol and everywhere else in Madrid by the close metro stations, the apartment wasn't nice. There was a missing window pane in the bathroom so the entire place was freezing at night unless you turned on the heater right above your face. That was incredibly uncomfortable. For foreigners, remember that a 2 star hotel isn't the same as a 2 star hotel in the USA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Auckland

Basic but good for transport

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Apartmentos was good for closeness to metro and ease of getting about. The place was not overly clean the washing machine did not work properly and there where no instructions. There where no cloths for drying dishes. No spare towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from London

Comfortable stay in nice neighbourhood

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment has all the facilities you could need, basic kitchen utensils with adequate pots and pans for cooking. Great fridge and very handy washing facilities. WIFI was fantastic, and air conditioning kept the apartment nice and cool. Within walking distance to supermarket, gym, metro and other transport in nice part of Madrid. I had a great stay with easy and detail communication from owners. Will stay again when back in Madrid. Great value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frick, schweiz

Gut gelegen. Praktische, zweckmaessige Einrichtung

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Zimmer kuehl eingerichtet. Betten sauber und bequem. Metro in wenigen Schritten erreichbar. Sehr angenehmes Quartier. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hienolla paikalla vaatimaton asunto

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hienolla paikalla, kävelymatkan päässä ydinkeskustasta edullinen, hyvin pieni asunto, jossa toimiva keittiö, televisio ja suihkuhuone/wc. Seinien äänieritys oli lähes olematon ja naapurista kuului ääntä, kun siellä oli asukas. Liikenteen melu ei haitannut. Asunnossa oli jonkin verran torakoita. Hotellin vastaanotossa ei ollut joka päivä englantia puhuvaa ihmistä. Vastaanottoon oli vain puhelinnumero, paikkaa ei tiedossa. Lentokenttätaksin tilaus onnistui vain espanjaksi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wegbleiben, ein Drecksloch ohne gleichen

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nichts, auch der Standort ist nicht so günstig wie teilweise beschrieben, da gibt es Besseres
Cons: siehe oben Beweise in Form von Video und Bildern liegt vor
Federn(Stahl) kommen aus der Matratze fast heraus, dunkle Bude, Fenster in den Innenhof, Sicht nur auf eine Wand, das ganze Haus eiskalt, zu meinem Reisetermin eine einzige Baustelle und entsprechend dreckig, Personal wurde am ersten Tag über Missstände informiert und danach nicht wieder gesehen. Bett defekt Rückwand quietschte bei jeder Bewegung. Spartanisch ausgerüstete Küche, im Bad die Decke pitsch nass, es kümmerte sich niemand, obwohl es sich meiner Meinung nach um einen Rohrbruch eine Etage höher handelte. Wurde oben geduscht, lief das Wasser von der Decke, automatisch fiel natürlich auch der Deckenputz immer mehr herunter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Familie på fire - helt greit ifht pris!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Helt grei leilighet ifht prisen. Tror du pusset opp, da inngangspartiet ikke var noe koselig. Det stod at adressen var i nr 5, men vi gikk da inn i nr 3....? Det burde vært opplyst at vi skal ringe da vi ankommer, slik at noen møter oss. Rommet var kaldt. Beliggenheten var BRA!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

EL APARTAMENTO ES MUY VIEJO, Y NO LO HAN ARREGLADO

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: NADA
Cons: TODO
Location: ESTA UN POCO LEJOS DE LA GRAN VIA Y DE LA ZONA DE OCIO
EL APARTAMENTO ES MUY VIEJO , EL CUARTO DE BAÑO VIEJO Y MUY USADO LA COCINA MUY ENCERRADA,MUCHA OLOR HA COMIDA EN EL RELLANO.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A éviter absolument - réservation non garantie

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
J'ai reçu une confirmation de la réservation par mail de l’hôtel (qui propose une arrivée tardive et nocturne) et prévenu de mon arrivée en fin de soirée. À mon arrivée à Madrid, j'appelle l’hôtel pour récupérer les clés de la chambre (pas de réception, il faut prendre RDV) et on m'apprend que ma réservation a en fait été annulée (sans prévenir). J'ai demandé des explication mais on m'a raccroché au nez. L’hôtel ne m'a plus jamais répondu au téléphone. Sur place, personne. J'ai du cherché un autre hôtel à Madrid à 1h du matin.