Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You have what you pay for.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Good and quiet downtown location
Comfort was lower than expected. Expedia did not specify that access to the elevators implies to use the stairs up and down and this is difficult when you have even a medium size suitcase.
2 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE from Bordeaux

Rue extrèmement bruyante, à éviter.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bonjour , Nous sommes arrivés vers 17h00, enregistrement très bien, l' appartement était très bien. Le problème a commencé vers 22h00 quand nous avons voulu nous reposer (car nous devions prendre la route pour rentrer en France), nous avons vite compris que nous avions un night club juste en face. Donc nous avons eu droit à une énorme fête toute la nuit,jusqu'à 7h00. Bref, je pense qu'il faut arrêter d' envoyer des familles dans ces appartements. Cordialement. D. DE MARCHI.
4 out of 5
by Ramón from Valencia

Me ha gustado

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bien, la relación calidad precio muy buena. Es una finca con muchos años, pero las habitaciones están reformadas. Algún problema con el aire acondicionado, pero imagino que sería algo puntual. En pleno centro de Madrid, a veinte metros de la Gran Vía. Muy bien para el precio que tienen
4 out of 5
by Sébastien from Angouleme

Super appart

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil. Hôtel spacieux. Excellent rapport qualité-prix et proche du centre par la ligne de bus 35
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Céntrico y limpio

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Situación
Cons: El patio de entrada da muy mala sensación
Location: Centro completamente
Está situado junto a la Gran Vía , cerca de todo el casco antiguo. El edificio es muy cutre, escalera antigua y sucia pero el interior estaba limpio, fresco... todo correcto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room is excellent really enjoy the facitity however the street after 7pm there were lots of young men drinking & inappropriate clothing not good where we have children, other than that appartment is excellent, Will stay again only if we travel alone as adults
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Richmond, Virginia

Great Location and Price in the heart of Madrid.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time at Apartamentos Good Stay with my family. Great location right next to Gran Via and was suprised at how cheap the price was for four people. Only 70 euros a night. Had air conditioning, tv, kitchen and fridge. Also the man who worked at the lobby was very friendly and spoke to us in English because our Spanish wasn't the best. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Madrid.
3 out of 5
by Bronwyn from London

Comfortable on a budget

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to business area, and bars, theatres, etc, however we were more wanting to go to the older part of the city. The street itself was a bit suss, and the hotel needs work on the lift/entrance area, however the room itself was very nice, and comfortable. We had enough kitchen facilities to make ourselves basic meals and had a large fridge.