Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Modern, Nice and clean hotel, near to metro and great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
War ganz o.k. Empfang war sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer waren für 3/4 Tage ausreichend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great apartment living near all necessities

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Clean. Apartment style living.
Location: Good location near transportation, restaurants, grocery stores.
I always stay at this hotel. I like the kitchen facilities and the staff is wonderful. They call it a "home away from home" and it does feel that way to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best option for small price!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Good location, staff so kind, near metro station, clean and confortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida USA

Decent hotel/apartment

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Please read the above about our experience. It explains how to make improvements.
Location: There are fruit and vegetable markets and a Burger King. My husband found on the last day, a supermercado. Nothing for us to do in the neighborhood.
The rooms were clean. No A/C. Kitchen had no dish detergent, dish towels or paper towels. We stayed for 4 nights (on our vacation) and we didn't feel we should have to go to the store and purchase these basics. Wifi was great! Staff was excellent help and friendly. It's about 10 euros cab ride from the Palace and Plaza de Oriente. OK neighborhood if you can walk. The rooms should have some take away menus from the neighborhood and also recommended restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, basic breakfast..

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Staff is friendly. Located in not so far from the main attraction places.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: 10 min away from the main places. There are lots of groceries, restaurants, and markets. Close to Santiago Barnebeu Stadium by walking (20 min)
Close to the metro station. It is very easy to get main attraction places (e.g. 10 min. away from Del Sol square by metro and 20 min. from the Santiago Barnebeu Stadium by walking). Breakfast was very basic but it is ok. Staff is very friendly. Price is ok, honestly we got what we paid for. We recommend and book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Birmingham

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and hotel staff - good value for money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Uncomfortable hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: I got a quite room in the back, but again dark.
Cons: It needs maintenance . Improve breakfast. Change the whole gym . Update kitchen. Update rooms.
Location: Location is a narrow street close to Tetuan. It is far from center of Madrid. Once you get to Tetuan there is a metro station 10 minutes walk.
This hotel shows photos on his page that don't show the real place. The gym is useless, old and dangerous to be used. The rooms are small and dated. Kitchen is old and stove useless, very low heat that makes it impossible to cook anything. Just good to warm up things. The rooms are small and dark. The situation of the hotel makest the rooms dark. Safety box you pay. Washing dishes in kitchen you do. Cookware very small. Location far from center. Metro is close but 1/2 hour to get to center of Madrid thar makes it tiring. Area of the hotel is in a small street next to one of the most busiest streets in Madrid- Tetuan. On the other hand is a decent $ if you book it right. Breakfast doesn't have warm food, only cold. Uncomfortable hotel and upsetting the way they publsh it.