Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in quiet area

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, good friendly service , central location and the room we had catered for all our needs, really good facilities .
Good location for most attractions in Madrid. Friendly staff, good accommodation . Madrid is a great place for a break , with quite a bit to see and do . Try the public bikes for a bit of fun they have battery power to get you up the hills , so you can go some way without too much effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona (ex London)

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful. Located close to main shopping streets and US embassy which we needed to visit.
Location: Not much information about local restaurants etc at hotel, but we found great one nearby 'Sanxenxo' which is Galician seafood restaurant!
Apartments were clean and functional and staff very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Nice hotel for a couple. Good location and easy access to restaurants and shopping. Safe location in quite neighbor hood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Great sized studio, facilities could be improved

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Huge room, good facilities in the kitchen, friendly staff.
Cons: Wifi. Lack of a window - I think most of the apartments had one, maybe should have created more of a lobby instead .
Location: Within 5-10 minutes walk of metro, supermarket, amazing shopping, and starbucks
Easy check in, when we first entered the room we were blown away by the size of the apartment. There was a comfortable bed, sofa, breakfast table and two chairs, kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen had a big fridge freezer, hob, microwave, dishwasher and coffee machine It was clean, with used dishes still in the dishwasher freshly washed. The kitchen was good, but missing an oven. It would have been useful to have a manual on how to use the coffee machine (nespresso) in a few different languages, but I did eventually figure it out. Breakfast was provided - a few pastry and biscuit things, fruit, yoghurt and cereal - not great quality but the quantity and coffee compensated for that. The Wifi was pretty awful most of the time and ok some of the time - it was hard to get a signal. There was no window in the apartment we were in (106) which left us completely disoriented in time. However, the air conditioning worked fantastically and the lighting was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely apartament in a great location!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Lovely and spacious apartament. Great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami , fl

Great place

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pleseant enjoyed it would come back Thanks every one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Great location friendly staff spacious apt. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice location, very nice staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed and wonderful black outs at the window. Very quiet.
This is a very nice hotel for a long stay. You have a small kitchen which includes a washing machine and a very good size living room. Everything was very clean but the apartment needs a little bit of care, the wooden floor is stained in some places. Apart from this everything was very good. The location is excellent and super safe. The lady at the front desk was extremely polite and nice with us. A good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Good quiet location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Spaceous apartment in quiet street, 5 mins walk to Metro, supermarket and shops. Upmarket area of Madrid. Staff very helpful. 10-15 mins walk to hop on / hop off tour bus. Room cleaned daily and restocked with breakfast for the following day. Dishwasher available. Clean and everything working. Excellent stay. Would recommend and use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Big apartment, clean. Nice

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very clean. Better than we expected. Good size. Nice breakfast. We will come back for sure. Nice staff. Very attentive