Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent but take your ear plugs!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
This hotel was excellent. Clean, central, easy to find, well equipped! The only small problem is the house from the street and from some people in the hotel. Thankfully I carry ear plugs with me, so it wasn't a problem for me, but if I didn't have them, this may be a different review! Highly recommend this hotel. Just take your ear plugs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The elevator is always broken so be prepare to take your luggage 3-4 floors up , the sofa-bed was terrible, the bathroom smells really bad... The only good thing is that is centric
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just a few steps from the Sol metro! Safe and convenient location, many points of interests within 15 min walk. Apt basic but spacious, exceeding our expectations. We were on the 5th floor and fortunately the elevator was working during move in but was temperamental throughout our 4 night stay. Office employees are very friendly and helpful. I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location and service

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this apartment. Location couldn't be better. Right in Arena. Great spot for eating and nightlife. They gave us a mobile WiFi router which we could use anywhere in the city. That was very handy. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Really comfortable bed and clean bathroom

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Noise
Location: Central for shops, bars and restaurants
Hotel right in the centre of the city so consequently noisy night life. Also, if your fellow guests are inconsiderate you won't get much sleep as the walls are thin!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very central Location

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't have wished for a better location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the small kitchen which was equipped with essentials. Very clean some noise but not bad for location. Elevator helpful for luggage. Walked to most sites would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel was fantastic

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel was great. Was in a great location, close to shops and places to eat. The kitchen was amazing to have as we have been traveling for 7 months and this was the first time we could cook. Bed was very comfortable. The whole room was very clean and plenty of room for 2 people. If we ever come back to Madrid would definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Clean and fairly quiet, reasonably equipped

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We had a two bedroom apartment on the 3 floor. The building was next to Starbucks and walking distance to everything. The apartment was very clean and reasonably equipped. Each room had an AC (split system) and a comfy bed with good bedding. Fresh towels and shampoo supplies were nicely laying on the bed when we arrived. The kitchen was simple but had all the necessities. The bathroom was getting dated but still quite pleasing. All in all, decent for the money. Cons: few but have to be mentioned. The master bedroom has windows to the street. There were shutters and thick glass doors but still you could hear some noises from the street at night. On a positive note, the balcony is tiny but cute. The furniture was a bit dated too. Also, the elevator wouldn't stop on our floor (only goes to 2, 5) so that was a bit of an issue for older folks.