Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location, great staff!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great location, great staff! Very clean and nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, UK

Great city centre apartment

Posted May 5, 2017
A good experience! Not great kitchen facilities but you don't need them in Madrid with so many places to eat out. The hotel's location was close to a metro and convenient by tube from the airport. Our room was very quiet, which was a real bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in quiet side road. Big room.

Posted May 3, 2017
Location: Great links (metro and lots of buses at very short distance). Lovely big green space down the road.
Everything was good, large room, in quiet side road. Good transport links and restaurants, cafes, shops nearby. Only thing is we had to ask twice for cleaning stuff for dishes/bowls and for a a pot to warm water -a kettle would be a good addition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The room was small, but it met our needs for the two days we were in Madrid. Wonderfully helpful staff were welcoming, offering options for ways to get around and things to see and do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to Madrid

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonable accommodation although the window was for the internal area and in an add-on to the corner of the room. There was some noise like dragging something from somewhere in the hotel around midnight. Good location with good restaurants nearby,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Room was very cold. Phone would ring over and over with people trying to contact the front desk. Finally I had to unplug it. Overall not a comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and the room spacious. However, I would not go so far as to call it an apartment.
Cons: The kitchen was very small and poorly equipped. Could not make a cup of tea. There was a window, but this looked onto an internal service area and was not pleasant.
Location: The hotel was handy to the metro, but was a bit of a walk from the main part of old Madrid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel. Close to town, metro and church

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Friendly staff, great breakfast. Perfect location.