Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Como en casa

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Todo.
Cons: No creo necesario hacer ninguna mejora.
Location: Es una ubicación excelente , con todo tipo de transportes en derredor y servicios de restauracion a metros del mismo.
Es la segunda oportunidad para mi en este hotel y como la anterior, solo me llevo superación a mis expectativas, que entiendo es lo que busco como pasajero. La excelente y cordial atención de su personal , sus instalaciones impecables y comodas, y la ubicación excelente hacen de este hotel un lugar sumsmente recomendable.Gracias a todos por un sevicio que es de excelencia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice apartment in good area

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Very clean apartment on fifth floor with large bathroom, good storage space for clothes, safety deposit box and clean small kitchenette, nice shower with bathtub. Met our needs but mattress was little uncomfortable. Apartment is in a really good area very close to metro (which is simple to use to get to all locations in city). There is a market for food shopping and restaurants nearby (didn't eat in the restaurants) and clothes shops too. Reception staff should be a little more friendly with a spanish hello in the morning but they answered any questions I had. I would return back as we had a lovely stay and felt safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Convenient location and good value

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location - well connected but close to a quiet park (rose garden and temple). Flexibility of being able to store and prepare food.
Cons: A kettle for those of us who like tea. Perhaps a couple of garden chairs for the balcony.
Location: Close to Arguelles Metro station (three lines), bus routes and park. Short walk to Museo de America (don't miss) and Moncloa for bus to El Escorial.
We had a quiet room on the top floor and enjoyed our week at this apart-hotel. Reception is staffed by a professional team who speak good English and are welcoming. The room was spacious and very clean with daily housekeeping provided. Adequately furnished and very good value for money. Our kitchen had a good fridge, a combi-microwave and a basic set of plates and cutlery; you can order pans etc from a tick list (brought promptly to our room). However, no kettle or chopping board and knife and not much worktop space. Fine for preparing breakfast and simple meals. The food hall of the El Corte Ingles department store has all you could possibly want and there are smaller shops, cafes and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Great and clean hotel. Spacious rooms. Very close to all main attractions and only few steps to metro station and shopping street. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again as the hotel had every thing u would require.
4 out of 5
by sergio from roma

una buona soluzione

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
L’inaspettato protrarsi del soggiorno madrileno mi ha condotto ad optare per questa struttura in uno dei quartieri più eleganti e “funzionali” di Madrid e la scelta si è rivelata felice: ampiezza di spazi, buone dotazioni, pulizia, gentilezza del personale addetto. Il giudizio rimanda pertanto ad una sistemazione di livello medio-alto, senza picchi ma anche senza pecche e soprattutto dall’ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Da considerare seriamente quale alternativa all’hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mads

Dejligt beliggende hotel med fantastiske værelser,

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt centralt beliggende hotel, med gode store rum og rene værelser. Servicen er 50/50, halvdelen af personalet snakker godt engelsk og er rigtig imødekommende og hjælpsomme, men den anden halvdel virker halvsure og reserveret. Derudover kan hotellet klart anbefales til forlænget weekend - men lad være med at tilkøb morgenmad, da den er yderst kedelig!
5 out of 5
by Carl Peter from Stockholm

betyg

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Läget på hotellet är lugnt och lite utanför det mer tröttsamma centrum. Gångavständ till centrum var ca 10 minuter. Området var dock mycket trevligt där man mötte vanliga Madridbosatta. Det fanns också ett stort shoppingcentrum i närheten.
4 out of 5
by Anna Lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Colchones muy baqueteados.
4 out of 5
by marta from Asturias

Buena relación calidad - precio

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto. Lo único negativo: tiene cocina pero no útiles de cocina (hay que pedirlos en recepción), y echo en falta una cafetera. Por lo demás, habitación muy cómoda, baño muy bien, sin ruidos molestos, y personal amable. Buena relación calidad-precio