Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA, USA

Clean and very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great staff; clean hotel with nice amenities--snacks and beverages, gym. Amazing breakfast. Rosa at Front Desk was so kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverwijk

Bijzonder prettig en relaxed hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Hotel is gelegen binnen 20 min. van het vliegveld. Metroverbinding op loopafstand van ongeveer 5-10 minuten.
Prettig en bijzonder aardig personeel. Fijne kamer met prima bedden. Op loopafstand van de metro. Relaxte sfeer. Het all in comfort met drankjes en sandwiches etc. is top!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düren

Sehr modernes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Sehr modernes und sauberes Hotel, das Personal war auffallend freundlich. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet.
Cons: Aussicht in den Hof, Gerüche aus der Küche. Mehr kann und darf man nicht meckern.
Location: ca. 10 Minuten bis zur Metro und dann ca. 4 Haltestellen in die Stadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Restful Welcoming Oasis

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The overall care and cleanliness of the facility. My wife especially enjoyed the provided bath robes.
Cons: I can honestly think of nothing.
Location: Close metro, fairly close family type restaurants.
As noted in other reviews this hotel is in a residential area which equates to a quiet and secure stay. Very attentive and helpful staff at all levels. We stayed here at the beginning of our stay and then again tens days later prior to leaving for a total of five nights. Both times were wonderful. The breakfast is expansive and complete. "Fresh" squeezed orange juice daily. Complimentary beer, wine, sandwiches, small salads, coffee and tea all day. An honor liqueur bar. Very clean and well kept rooms with a safe large enough for your Ipad. The metro stop is a brief 10 minute walk allowing access to the city center and beyond. I can recommend this hotel without reservation. I traveled on business extensively for twenty five years and this is one on the very nicest hotels that I have stayed in, staff, cleanliness and overall experience. I will stay here again when my travels bring me to Madrid. Thank you to all of the staff that contributed to our wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

조용하고 아늑한 호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
시가지에서 떨어져있어 접근이 용이하진 않지만 청결하고 아늑한 숙소와 친절한 직원들이 만족스러움 메트로가 멀지 않은 곳에 있는것도 나쁘지 않았음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Molto accogliente e molto cordiale lo staff. Non semplice da trovare una volta a Madrid. Importante e' prendere l'uscita "5B". Situato in una zona tranquilla appena fuori dal centro che bisogna raggiungere con la metro che dista circa 500 metri dall'hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Wish We Had More Than One Night!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We only booked this hotel because it was near the airport and we had an early morning flight the next day, but it was perfect! It was clean and well stocked and the staff was very friendly. It had a modern feel and was convenient to multiple restaurants in a quieter part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I really love their pillows and beds. Snack bar is great for people like me with limited budget. It is a shame there was no roof terrace [not sure if it was locked on purpose or there was no roof terrace at all] Location is kinda disconnected to tourist spot in Madrid but it is all right cause in return you get a quiet neighborhood at night. (Location isnt that bad you can walk to the closest metro station in 3-4 mins max)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절의 끝판왕인 곳

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
살면서 가본 숙소 중에 제일 친절했다
5 out of 5
by James from Virginia

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding service, excellent breakfast, professional staff (especially Sr. Juan y Sra. Antonia)