Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Fantastic place

Posted May 23, 2017
This is the best hotel to stay in Madrid for a great price that includes FREE food 24 hours with an excellent quality and free drinks including wine. Just 10 minutes by car from Puerta del Sol, Gran Via, downtown Madrid. Very confortable, clean rooms and great staff. All facilities are very pretty and a cozy "relax room" where you can enjoy your unlimited free food :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Holy cow, I'm floored!

Posted May 20, 2017
This is hands down the best hotel I've ever stayed at. Everything is new, every little detail has been carefully thought out, down to the book holders attached to the bedside tables. Not to mention the people working at the hotel - they even made us a handwritten welcome card! Thank you guys, we enjoyed our stay immensely and it made our falling in love with Madrid complete. Please expect to see us again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
Very clean and good staff. Snacks are always available, something that is not included on other hotels. Rooms had a lot of extras as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sussex, England.

Just brilliant. Free bar! Free snacks too.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
If you're happy to walk 500m to a tube and have a 20 min ride in to city this is the best place to stay. The free snacks were v good. Free sandwiches freshly made too saved buying lunch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ely, UK

Great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel. Free food and drink most of the day. Bed very comfy. Lovely large room. Would definitely stay again. My only criticism would be the water temp in the shower fluctuates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Fabulous experience

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very friendly staff Good clean and comfortable hotel Food wonderful breakfast and good snacks available anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
All staff in the hotel are welcoming and friendly. The room was exceptional: large and clean. We particularly liked the availability of beer, wine, snacks, water - all free of charge. And nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bennekom, the Netherlands

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: We only went through Madrid on our way to Jaca.
Excellent hotel, you could even choose your pillow out of 6 different pillows. I choose one with aloe vera and slept beautifully. During the day there were sandwiches, yoghurt, salads, tapas, small wine bottles, beer, non alcoholic drinks, coffee, tea etc., all for free. They were very helpful at the reception. We only stayed one night and did not see anything of Madrid. That was a pity. The rooms were spacious, good wifi, t.v., easy chair, nice bathroom. We loved the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Customer service and cleanliness
Cons: AC
Location: Near the airport
Loved this hotel stay - only sad we couldn't have more than 1 night. We checked in late at night and didn't want to carry all our bags up as we were leaving again in the morning. The gentlemen there kept our bags downstairs and showed up to the bar area where there is complimentary beer, wine, drinks and snacks. Hotel was very clean, boutique feel with charm and design. Shower was AMAZING and bed was super comfortable. Only complaint was that it was very warm in our room - we called down to have the heat shut off and opened the window but unfortunately that didn't help at all. It would be helpful to have a switch in the rooms for heat/cool. Europeans love it hot, Americans not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel near the airport in Madrid

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff who spoke both english and spanish
Cons: the only thing is I am not a fan of buffett breakfasts I like to be served
Location: it is a quiet area which we liked but also very close to the centre of Madrid
it was a very nice experience we only stayed the one night but I would have liked to stay longer and I enjoyed the surrounding areas also