Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito bom o atendimento e cortesia. Preço compatív

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Bom café da manhã e astrndimento
Cons: Internet mais rápida.
Location: Proximo ao aeroporto.
Serviço de Van maravilhoso, preço atrativo, e pessoal muito simpático.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Excellent customer service, friendly staff. Free and prompt airport shuttle. I recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Sonia Velázquez. (Reception department), Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Thank for your time in valuing our Hotel Avant Aeropuerto **** . Our team works hard and is always ready to kindly serve our customers. We also are glad you enjoyed the location and shuttle service . We will hope you come back soon .Best regards. Sonia Velázquez. (Reception department)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but far from city center.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Modern amenities.
Cons: Ability to book shuttle service online or via email.
Location: Far from the city center, but even if it is, there's not much to do or see in Madrid. The very few attractions are far away from one another.
Nice, clean and modern hotel with excellent staff. Far from the city center but they have a shuttle service that can take you to the train station. They also offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel to the airport. We were able to take advantage of this service on the way to the airport but not when we arrived because it has to be booked 24 hours in advance, and we were traveling outside continental Europe and didn't have access to international calling. I wish the service can be booked online. We paid 40 euros in cab fare as a result. Other than that, I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Sonia Velázquez. (Reception department), Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Zara . Thank for your time in valuing our Hotel Avant Aeropuerto **** . Our team works hard and is always ready to kindly serve our customers. We also are glad you enjoyed the location. We regret that our transfer service was not useful in your stay, but we have unlimited places and it is advisable to book in advance. For another occasion you can also book by email. We will hope you come back soon .Best regards ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Zeer goed en prima bewaakte gesloten parking.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: De ruime kamer en de gesloten parkeerkelder, waarvan de toegang en uitrit werden bediend vanuit de receptie.
Cons: Dat de kamertemperatuur omlaag gezet kan worden.
Location: Internationale luchthaven op 10 km. Geen geluidslast gehad van vliegtuigen. Is nabij de rondweg M50. Handig als je op doorreis bent.
Voor onze doorreis was hotel Avant Torrejon een perfecte tussenstop. Gezocht op nabijheid van de rondweg M50, een prijs van rond de 50 euro en een bewaakte parking. Dat is vaak niet te vinden in een advertentie. Hier was het duidelijk met foto's. Het enige wat jammer was, dat wij de temperatuur in de kamer niet konden temperen. Voor ons was het te warm. Verder alles uitstekend en ruim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

トランジットホテルとしては最適です

Posted Nov 19, 2016
深夜近くの空港送迎もしてくれてスタッフもテキパキ。部屋には必要なものが揃っていて清潔 値段もリーズナブル!トランジットホテルとしては最適です
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not 3 Stars

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good, the breakfast staff was very friendly, parking garage was nice, there was a free airport shuttle (must sign up in advance). Wifi was available but slow, possibly due to the large crowds. In general the hotel was clean and appeared well maintained. The price was OK for what we got and the hotel has good proximity to the airport.
Cons: The man who checked us in was very rude. He may have been overwhelmed, as there were many teenagers in the hotel for some kind of competition, and they filled the hotel (over a hundred in the lobby, breakfast room, screaming up and down the halls.) The women who checked us out was much more polite. We tried to order a pizza from the restaurant, but they were out of many foods, and we ended up with what I can only describe as a slice of potato between two pieces of bread. The room was very small and did not look like the picture at all. The towels were the size of floor mats. It was absolutely sweltering in the room, the hallways were cooled but there was no cooling in the room. The walls were also paper-thin and we heard people screaming and fighting all night. The price was OK for what we got and the place is OK for an overnight before a trip, but I wouldn't stay there more than one night.
Location: We just stayed overnight for a flight the next morning, didn't go into town from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Large room. cleanness, the bathroon The airport service pick-up and return
Cons: To far from airport, coming in took 35 minutes, going out just 15 minutes
Location: I spent only few hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by m.romero@hotelesporcel.com , Hotel Management
Thank you Jose for your time and comments . We will hope to see you again soon :) Best regards , Margarita Romero - Directora
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Zimmer mit modernem Bad

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Von außen nicht vielversprechend, allerdings staubt man, sobald man im Zimmer ankommst, spätestens, wenn man das Bad sieht. Sehr modern, groß, tolle fliesen, bequeme Ecke zum duschen ohne reinsteigen zu müssen. Waren im Erdgeschoss, Pool unmittelbar vor uns, natürlich mit etwas sichtschutz dazwischen. Auch das Zimmer: neuer Flachbildschirm -tv, grosser Schrank, bequemes Bett. Das einzige, was mich etwas gestört hat, war das Restaurant. Dazu muss man sagen, wir sind abends eingecheckt (23:00). Bis 24 Uhr hatte es geöffnet, leider wR nichts nehr zum essen zu bekommen außer 4-Käsen-Pizza. Sehr enttäuschend, da wir 11€ für eine tiefkühlpizza + kleiner Cola pro Person gezahlt haben. "Koch" spricht leider kein englisch. Ansonsten aber sehr nett. Mit dem Shuttle Bus hat auch alles funktioniert. Kein stau unterwegs, gute Strecke zum Flughafen in nur 15 Minuten. Jedoch sollte man mindestens 2 Std vor bording time am Madrider Flughafen sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
If you have a vehicle, it is a great hotel at a quite location! I only had one problem; I reserved a double room with one bed for 2 people and we had 2 beds pushed together, it was very difficult to sleep with the beds moving away from each other with any and all movements! Otherwise I give the entire experience 9.5 out of 10! Prices, services, friendliness all was great!