Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Limpio, bien ubicado y de buenas instalaciones

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Hotel comodo y bien comunicado para ir al centro, si lo q quieres es comprar puedes ir incluso andando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel etwas außerhalb vom Zentrum

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Modernes Hotel etwas außerhalb vom Zentrum, aber mit einem riesigen Park zwei Blocks weiter. Mit der Metro vor dem Hotel kommt man überall schnell hin. Cafés, Bars, und Restaurants sind ebenfalls in der unmittelbaren Umgebung, sodass für jeden Geschmack was dabei ist. Das Zimmer ist schön und gut isoliert, sodass man von den anderen Gästen kaum was mitbekommt. Die Betten und das Bad sind ebenfalls in einem guten Zustand. Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt und e gibt immer einen Ansprechpartner. Meine Freunde und ich hatten einen super Aufenthalt und würden dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Moderno hotel a 200 m dalla metro

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Personale disponibile a prenotare taxi, a consigliare ristoranti e a fare fotocopie biglietti aerei.
Cons: Arredamento reception
Location: L'hotel si trova nelle vicinanze del grande parque del retiro nel quartiere retiro, posto tranquillo e ben servito da metro e bus.
Hotel moderno con buoni servizi e personale molto gentile. Non proprio centrale, ma a 200 metri dalla metro che in 15 minuti porta a Sol. Buona colazione dolce e salata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AO

Muy bonita... yo estoy encantada.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Hemos estado dos noches y para mi ya sido una experiencia muy grata. Lo recomendaría seguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overijssel

Close to a metro station, overall a good hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
This Ayre hotel is located near the Retiro Park, and two blocks away from a metro station, making it very conveniently located. The rooms were clean and quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good and varied. The beds might be a little on the hard side for some people, but after spending the whole day walking we just slept without noticing it too much. For us, perhaps the only down side was that you cannot open the windows. You have to call reception and they send someone to open it and later you call them again so that they can come and close it for you. The hotel is located in a more residential area. There are a couple of restaurants very close to the hotel and a small grocery store, which can be pretty convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mont

cómodo,limpio,agradable y alejado del ruido

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Hotel muy recomendable,cómodo,personal agradable,buena comunicación y alejado del bullicio.y cerca del retiro,muy agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik R.

Good value for money

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
I requested a non-smoking room and this wish was granted except for the fact that room had a strong smoke odor. Staff was as expected for Europe standar (acceptable service). Bar did no have too much choices and for some reason you need to pay every time something is served. My card was charged multiple times (my bank have several fees for this transactions, beware ). About location, is is near train and metro stations, but probably too far from almost anything important in the city...except for retiro park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ka Yee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015
super! super! super! super! super! super! super! super! super! super! super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Boston ma USA

Perfect!!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Really Good location,all the people that works there are really kind and polite.