Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel was good, bed wasn't the best, clean, and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel if you want to photograph aircraft

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Modern, bright and helpful staff - plus restaurant menu limited but good quality and good value for money
Cons: Perfect as it is
Location: Two bus stops from Metro which will speed you into ventral Madrid - or airport - there is a shuttle service as wll
wanted a hotel at the end of the Madrid Airport runway - this was perfect - planes pass right in front of you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by E.Vila, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are pleased to offer you a good stay in our Hotel. We hope see you soon next time. Best regards. E.Vila General Manager
4 out of 5
by Harley

Better Than Budget

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a little tricky to figure out how to get to the hotel from the highway though you have to drive right next to it. The staff was extremely kind & helpful (both reception & kitchen). Decent Priced room service while good tasting. Larger rooms than other hotels of this chain, and included a really nice bathroom. WiFi is a bit finicky though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Harley, thaks so much for your nice comments! Our team are very grateful for. We hope see you soon. Best Regards. E.Vila General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible option!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
No cafeteria, no restaurant to eat, room had cigarettr smell. A disaster!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by E.Vila, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we would like to say sorry because we are no able to offer you a good stay. On the other hand we have 24h reception who can help you to improve your stay. Please accept our sincere apologise. Best regards.E.Vila General manager
3 out of 5
by Gustav from Stellenbosch

No shuttle service

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
No shuttle service to the airport, its was close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was not a friendly one. In addition, the breakfast was horrible!!! Would never stay again
2 out of 5
by Remi from Florifa

Try smiling & be pleasent

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Daniel was wonderful was a big !help! the rest of the staff they need to smile more one of the guys was so rude :( I rather live a good feedback but unfortunately I have to tell you what I think. the hotel is ok you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Uncomfortable beds and parking is a nightmare.

Posted May 5, 2015
Although location was conveniently close to airport, the beds were very uncomfortable, the parking situation was very unorganized and tight, and the morning staff during the breakfast was not the friendliest. The room was clean and that is probably the only positive.
3 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels