Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRANCISCO JAVIER from Santiago de Compostela

Profesinalidad.

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfecta,tanto el personal como las instalaciones.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Muy agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen trato

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien desde el punto de vista de relación calidad/ precio, cuenta con un personal muy atento y amable. Las habitaciones son confortables y limpias. Quizás echamos en falta pañuelos faciales de papel en el baño. Por lo demás el hotel presta un buen servicio. Recomendable 100 %.
4 out of 5
by Cristiano from Dublin

Best hotel in the area

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
I often go in a business trip to Madrid and I stayed in the hotel 3 times. This is near the offices. Hotel is the best of the area. I recommend to book this. The hotel looks very new and the room are large and clean and modern. The price cheaper then the other hotels at the same level and 1000000 better. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ezequiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Nice clean design
Cons: Shower needs safety treads or a mat of some type as it's very slippery.
Location: Seems to be in an area of offices or industrial sites. May be a metro station somewhat nearby. Not on a main street of a city.
Not as close to the airport as I expected, and not in an area one can walk around (an area of what t seem to be offices) but a very nice, comfortable, modern room. Only there for one night before a flight, so I don't know about restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flughafen nahe und gutes Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Im Norden nah am Flughafen gelegen. Etwas kompliziert in die Stadt zu kommen ohne Auto. Bis zum Flughafen nur 10 Minuten, gutes Frühstück.