Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jaen

Estancia breve pero estupenda. Excelente ubicación

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Muy céntrico y rodeado de sitios estupendos tanto para comer como para ver ...y para copas. Muy bien comunicado por bus. Lo único malo es que el hotel nesecita una reforma inminente...cortinas,muebles,etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by François from Paris

1 night at Barrio de Salamanca

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good value/price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Situacion del hotel inmejorable. Instalaciones del hotel bastante pobres , desayuno escaso y poco servicio La atencion de recepcion muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by per from Oslo

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vi fik ikke rum mot hagen som vi bestllit, men stort rum mot gatan. Trevligt område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

Great value for unexpectedly large room

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had to book an emergency stay at a hotel near the US embassy. The price was fantastic and it was 1 block away from the embassy. Check-in, check-out, and general assistance by the staff was incredible (we ended up needing assistance a few times, staff was always friendly). We received a large room (had a living area, a larger bedroom, and a bathroom). The furniture and decor are older but in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and suite to explore Madrid

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely suite in heart of Barrio Salamanca. Very clean and spacious with excellent wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoy my stay here . I stayed in a suite and there's a huge balcony ! The staff are all really friendly and they can speak perfect english !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caracas

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The location
Location: This hotel is located one block from us embassy
this is our second stay in this hotel and we weren't disappointed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beds and rooms are comfortable and spacious. Would certainly stay here again. Easy links to all attractions via very reliable local bus service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose luis from irun

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
En líneas generales bien,buen servicio,y habitación para 3 en planta baja bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by claude from Toulouse

petit hôtel très agréable.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé et desservi, chambre spacieuse et calme. Plein de restos dans le quartier.