Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naja geht so

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Das Hotel wird wohl gerade renoviert. Wir wurden mirgend um 800 von Handwerkern geweckt, die über uns Fliesen im Bad abgeschlagen haben. Dadurch rieselte der Staub von der Decke in unsere Badewanne. Klodeckel war angestoßen und wirkte dadurch nicht sauber. Ein Fenster hatte das Zimmer, was aber eigentlich nur Dekoration war, da es 30cm breit war und in den Hinterhof ging. Zudem könnte man es nicht schließen, was im Erdgeschoss ziemlich schlecht ist. Für den Preis würde ich dort nicht nochmal dort übernachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid calle Libreros

Excelente trato y ubicación

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad del personal de oficina y lo bien comunicado
Cons: Que pongan gorra de baño y kleenex
Estuvimos en dos ocasiones: llegando de México tres noches y como siempre un trato excelente. Al final del viaje pasamos de nuevo en el hotel dos noches rumbo a México y como siempre que estamos en él nos sentimos como en casa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BW Los Condes é limitado

Posted May 2, 2016
Turisticamente bem localizado, limpo, bem mantido, com boa equipe. Os quartos, no entanto, são claustrofóficos. A noite, a zona não é exatamente familiar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Grottenschlechtes Hotel. Hände weg. War glatte Fehlbuchung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Clean, central and affordable. It was being renovated when we were there. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Århus, DK

Sightseeing 5 dage i Madrid

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et fantastisk ophold og benyttede os af portierens gode råd om hvad man skulle se og hvad man skulle besøge (herunder byen Toledo !).
3 out of 5
by Renan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikitas from VANTAA

Mukava hotelli ja hyvin ystävällinen henkilökunta!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin mukava hotelli ja hyvin ystävällinen henkilökunta, varsinkin Paschal ja se sympaattinen Carmen.
4 out of 5
by David from Dundee

Madrid Football Trip

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel, suited my needs for taking myself and 2 sons 23 & 21 for a weekend football trip, great location in the center of Madrid, 5 minutes from 2 underground station. Hotel had friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spijkenisse

fijn hotel in het centrum

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: toch wel een huiselijke sfeer
Cons: geen idee
Location: theaters, bioscopen, restaurants en winkels alles bij de hand.
hotel had alles wat je van een stedenreis verwacht.,goede informatie van hotelpersoneel, behulpzaam en vriendelijk.Fijne locatie bij metro en uitgaansgelegenheden en winkels..