Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kelvin d.

Goede locatie, helaas wel geluidsoverlast

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Locatie beviel goed, wel veel last van buren (geluidsoverlast) o.a. door hun luide gepraat en de dunne muren van het hotel
3 out of 5
by Max Jakob from Muttenz

Eine Renovation steht an.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Leider funktioniert der WLAN im 8.Stock nicht. Ich muss in die Lobby runterfahren. Der Lift ist ungenügend und man muss lange warten, bis 15 Minuten. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Eine Erneuerung der Badezimmer ist nötig.
4 out of 5
by Remko H.

Heerlijk week-end gehad.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Prima verblijf. Vriendelijk personeel. Mooi ingericht. Goed gelegen: nabij station, metro. Net buiten de drukke stad. Weinig foldermateriaal over bezienswaardigheden. Temperatuur: veel te warm, vooral op de bovenste verdieping.Was niet te regelen.
4 out of 5
by herminio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena situación pero de 4 estrellas nada de nada

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Situación magnifica pero no es un hotel de 4 estrellas ni por asomo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SM

Es un hotel sencillo y bien situado.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
La calefacción no funciona, el personal de limpieza fatal! Muy desinformado en cuanto a que habitaciones estaban ocupadas... entraron dos veces a la habitación a las 8h y a las 11h de la mañana.. Y sin llamar, abrían la puerta y pasaban.. Una falta de respeto increíble.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from Lindesberg

Katastrof!

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
För det första hittade personalen inte vår bokningen, så det tog ett tag att lösa. Sängen på rummet var gammal och madrassen nersjunken i mitten.Frukosten var inte något dom kunde skryta med, brödet var stenhårt och utbudet var dåligt. Och restaurangen var katastrofal!Vi beställde in mat på kvällen som var kall och allt smakade metall, som om allt legat i kylskåpet i 3 dagar. Och grönsakerna hade nog blivit kokta 3 gånger om. Vi fick inga pengar tillbaka men blev erbjudna lunch dagen efter istället.Nä fy, vi kommer aldrig mer att besöka det hotellet, sämsta hotell jag någonsin besökt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy guests!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
stayed one night, noisy guests in corridor speaking and shouting loudly in corridor and knocking on doors. Not the hotel's fault, but made for a disturbed night's sleep. Room was basic, a bit old fashioned. Ok for a brief stay. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Marlene R from Dois Córregos

Férias inesquecíveis

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Local privilegiado, frente ao metro e a várias linhas de ônibus. Quarto confortável e limpo.