Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, United States of America

All in one place

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: It has a full kitchen but no utensils.
Location: Shopping malls
Friendly, clean and shops around the hotel, freeway access was easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant.
Cons: All we heard all night long was the entrance doors banging. They need to put something to prevent the door slamming.
Location: There was nothing to do close to this hotel. You had to take a taxi or walk Up on a bridge over two highway a to get a bus.A twenty minute walk.
Unfortunately we had to take a taxi to this hotel,even though they had a shuttle. These was no phone we could use at the airport to call them. After two long flights to get there from the USA all we wanted to do was shower and sleep. The minute we got into the taxi he charged us 30 Euro's. Very expensive ride for just going less than five kilometers. Then because we arrived before two o'clock we had to pay twenty five more Euro's, to be allowed to go onto the room. A very expensive start to our vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart


Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Dass das Appartement ein Bett hatte, sonst hat uns NICHTS gefallen!!!
Cons: Kein Shuttle!!!!! Unfreundl.Rezeptionistin,20€ extra für Taxi,Appartement-Küche kein Geschirr, keine Kaffeemaschine,.Kein Fön,nicht sauber geputzt.
Location: Zu weit weg vom Flughafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chan

good location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
it provides airport shuttle but it goes to t1 only. It is fine and there are free shuttle from t1 to t2 and t4. The room is tidy and comfortable. It is about 10 mins walk to a big shopping mall with a big supermarket.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room was so dirty

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
If the room were clean I would have an nice experience there- Though other things were OK if not great, the room was terribly dirty with fallen hairs here and there (in the sink, in the bath tub and everywhere)- While I complained about the situation, the receptionist promised that though she could not do anything at that time, she would definitely talk to the manager about the issue and respond me back......but I never got any response.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza

Voy dos veces al año

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Paso una semana dos veces al año en este hotel. Para mi resulta cómodo por proximidad a donde voy. La piscina está helada, me encanta. Los muebles ya se empiezan a ver usados y maltratados. Me da pena porque yo lo he conocido recién abierto y si todos cuidásemos lo ajeno como propio, estaría todavía perfecto. En recepción atienden muy bien y la calefacción y el aire funcionan perfectamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Very close to airport. Excellent for quick stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean, nice atmosphere. Would stay again. Shuttle to airport is a plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Bon séjour

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Bon séjour malgré un accueil tout juste suffisant. Bon état général de la chambre même si le plafond laissait apparaître des traces d'infiltration, et une prise électrique était sans cache de protection. Ménage régulier de la chambre. Bus à 7mn. Centre commercial à 5mn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huele a tabaco

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Mucho olor a tabaco en apartamento, incluso en los conductos de ventilación
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels