Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tannar from Canada

Tough start/great stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Apartment was excellent for our family of 5. Great location too!!! Close to everything. Only complaint was it was almost IMPOSSIBLE to get hold of a person to let us in/register us. Kept getting wrong numbers or people who couldn't help. Thankfully ran into an English speaking person ON THE STREET as we searched for the place. He was able to track someone down as he spoke Spanish. VERY Stressful check in but was great afterwards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本人には向かない

Posted Aug 10, 2014
本当のアパートだった。住所の番地につくと、アパートに入る扉はあるが、受け付けも係も見当たらない。建物に入れず、尋ねる人もおらず、どうしようかと途方にくれた。日本からの携帯も圏外としか表示されず連絡することもできなかった。Olmoと書かれた番号のベルをとりあえず押してみたが反応なく、仕方なく隣のBarの人に声をかけた。そのとき、部屋を掃除していた担当者がやっと姿をあらわした。2ベッドルームがあるからと思って予約していたのに、通された部屋はダブルの部屋。エアコンがこの部屋しか使えないという。担当者の英語は片言、質問したくても通じない。仕方なくその部屋に滞在することになった。チェックアウト時も言われたところに何度電話してもなかなか連絡できず、最終日にようやくつながった。タオルやシーツの交換なし。備え付けのタンスや引き出しをあけると、まったく関係ないものが入っていた。キッチンつきのコンドミやアパートメントホテルを想像していくと、とんでもないことになってしまう。 ある程度スペイン語ができて、現地の人のようにアパートで暮らしたいという人には向いているかもしれない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Córdoba-España

Decepcionante.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Nada
Cons: Casi todo
Location: Mal ambiente por entorno de zona
Las fotos no se correspondian para nada al apartamento visualizado en internet, situado en 3ª planta interiorisimo y sin ascensor. El personal del checking chico joven agradable en "chanclas". A ultima hora se nos modifico direccion del alojamiento. Lo mejor de todo estancia corta para no repetir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great apartment & locations

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great apartment in quiet neighbourhood. Within easy walking distance of main attractions
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small room in a great location, no balcony or WiFi

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good location. Clean apartment (4b), but very small. Unlike informed there was no Wi-Fi and no balcony or terrace. This was a disappointment. The mattress in the bed was fine but otherwise the bed was lousy and noisy. This problem was resolved by putting the mattress directly to the floor. Also the smell of the toilet water seeped into the apartment which was not nice. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay in Madrid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

La buhardilla

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
El trato no fue malo. Pero superminipiso,en la cuartaplanta, sin ascensor, techos tan bajos que todos nos fuimos con chichones en la cabeza y sin persianas para que el sol no moleste. Media bañera en un baño con ventana a la cocina...en fin, no volvería.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rod Cruz

Excelente ubicación cerca del centro de Madrid

Posted Feb 4, 2014
La ubicación es extraordinaria a sólo 5 minutos andando del Centro de Madrid, lugar bello, limpio y cómodo 100% Recomendable
2 out of 5
by McNegroni from Roma

La casa dei Puffi

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: La posizione centrale
Scelto tramite internet, il sito presenta poche recensioni e tutte con valutazione molto elevata. L’appartamento, al 4° piano senza ascensore, si presenta assai più piccolo di come appare nelle foto (professionali). Noi siamo stati in quattro e, anche a causa delle mie dimensioni (cm. 190, 100 kg.), spostarsi era un problema. L’ingresso in cucina, nel punto più basso non supera i 150 cm. E’ tutto molto piccolo; anche la camera da letto, con un letto queen size appoggiato al muro da un lato che costringe la persona che dorme nel lato interno ad acrobazie per andare a letto ed alzarsi. La persona che ci ha accolto è stata molto disponibile e gentile, sia nell’accoglienza, spiegandoci gli itinerari ed i localo nei dintorni, sia il giorno della partenza quando ha depositato i nostri bagagli in un vano nell’ingresso del palazzo, dopo che avevamo liberato la stanza. La casa era ben equipaggiata con l’asciugacapelli, il bollitore per l’acqua, il frigo e persino la lavastoviglie. Nell’appartamento (4B), però, non funzionava l’aeratore del bagno (che aveva una sola finestra interna che lo metteva in comunicazione con la cucina) e la cassaforte che era bloccata e quindi non disponibile. Per ridere, con i bambini lo abbiamo chiamato “la casa dei Puffi”. La posizione è molto buona, ma, onestamente, non me la sento di consigliarlo. Fate attenzione quando guardate le foto: gli obiettivi grandangolari molto spinti fanno miracoli.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Cheshire, UK

Cosy apartment in a central location.

Posted Nov 1, 2013
The apartment (4b) was clean and comfortable and in a great location. The living area is very small - which we expected from other reviews. However, as it is in the eaves, we often bumped our heads on the ceiling going to and from the kitchen or sofa. The only real problem with the apartment was the smell of the toilet water which seeped into the apartment even though we kept the bathroom door closed! Not pleasant but we were out enjoying Madrid most of the time so it was bearable.