Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Posted Oct 20, 2017
The hotel was nice and quiet. The room was nice and seemed to be of the newer kind. Affordable and good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Great hotel in a location close to all attractions

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Great hotel close to all main attractions of madrid via metro also great staff especially susanna credit to the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Directions for parking can be provided ahead of time to better serve guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent

Spacious room but limited facilities

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Five of us stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room it's self was very spacious but I was disappointed with the hotel and it's location. The hotel is in need of a serious update, the corridors were all concrete which gave the hotel a dirty look, the rooms need a serious update e.g. New curtains, fresh paint etc and there was nothing going on in or near the hotel which meant the kids got a little bored if we didn't spend every night out at the shops.
5 out of 5
by Martin

Beautiful room, great price.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel our first and last Night in Spain. Our room was clean, nicely decorated and HUGE! If we return to Madrid in the future, we will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We stayed two nights at Eco Acala, arriving very late the first night. We were met by the night manager who was very accommodating. Our suite was large and very spacious. The kids loved the loft. Very close to metro which takes you everywhere Madrid.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Geetha

Good stay in Eco Alcala

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
All met our expectations except that it was far from allche tourist attractions. So not advisable for tourist to stay here.. else all good.. Breakfast also was very basic, can be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted May 12, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean room in a safe location close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Please stop making me write so much. Stay was very good.