Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerp

Clean hotel. But....

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Old bulky furniture. Small room...tiny TV...no good TV channels...Very minimal aminities. You can hear what is happening in the next room.. thin walls... Electricity cut many times during my stsy. No security for room windows (if you have children) No high speed internet... Common Areas are acceptable. Far from city...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean and very close to the metro.
4 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good budget option outside the centre
5 out of 5
by Aising from Dublin, Ireland

Perfect

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my brother and my niece. The hotel was very clean and quite just what my brother needed. He will definitely return in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Carolina from London

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Can't complain! Room was clean and receptionist was very helpful
4 out of 5
by Dana from Dublin

Great location for metro

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel twice as it is perfect for getting metro. Metro station is only 2 min walk away. Takes 45 mins switching trains twice to get to bernebau stadium. There's a shopping centre few mins away with some good clothes shops. Only downside is no pubs, and I'm Irish lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Too far from center

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable. Normal size bathroom and tub and elevator lol
Cons: Lobby area could be updated
Location: Mall has restaurants and movie theater. I think there's a zoo close by
Very nice hotel with a metro stop pretty close and a mall. But that's it. Too far from central area Wouldn't recommend to anyone touring Madrid and it's on the opposite side of the airport too
4 out of 5
by MARTIN from lincoln

not bad

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel...a bit far out of centre--but 5 mins from metro San Francisco. Decent bar, prices, nice staff, rooms ok All in all not bad at all. But I have to say, having been stuck in bed with the flu here for 2 days, the lack of ANY foreign language tv was a big disappointment.Even BBC world is better than nothing!
3 out of 5
by danny from usa

ok

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by cdbarbieri@aol.com from Miami

serious problems with the internet

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
serious problems with the internet, and small breakfast.