Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not as fancy as what I saw on website, but clean and decent price, 3 mins walking to train stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Really convenient, guest-oriented hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel although very small is really guest oriented, making everything easy for you. The rooms have everything you need, nothing extra. No need for a closet, they offer a rack so your clothes are visible. Nice breakfast included. I would recommend you ordering a tostada con tomate, throw in some olive oil on the toast, then spread your tomato on top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by S.A., Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate it. Regards, S.A. Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by Ahmad from kuwait

if downtown hotels full! this place an option!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. it is closed to the metro (but it is close till novermber). and the main station takes around 15 mintues by walk which can take to to the center. the hotel is in the main street where lots of shops, restaurants and supermarkets also petrol stations! what i didnt like about the hotel: 1- air condition (A/C) was not cool! 2- shower water flow was little bit low! 3- at the time of my staying, there was lot of renovating job! so if you wish to sleep till 10 am this place will be little bit horrible for you, maybe depends on the floor! also rhe parking carage were lots of painting works so the it is little bit diffecult to find a good place to park your car. 4-parking carage were little tight
3 out of 5
by Luis from Miami- USA

Practical Hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located near the subway in a middle clase neighbourhood with many cheap shops. The shower pours the water into the floor of the bath room since threre is not a device fitted to the floor To avoid it. The desk is placed in the balcony what is not confortable. Once solved those small maters I can say that moneywise is an acceptable hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location Near Santiago Bernabeu Stadium...

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel..close to Santiago Bernabeu Stadium..20 mins. Walk..Close to Metro Station as well..lots of markets nearby if you dont want to spend a lot of money on water, soda, bread,etc..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madrid

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

No frills but pleasant nonetheless

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Dusting the telephone. Upgrading the air-conditioning.
TRAVEL BY METRO The hotel is only a short walk to the Metro (between Valdeacederas and Tetuán) which will take you directly into the centre of Madrid. All Metro ticket machines are in English if you have limited Spanish proficiency. If travelling from the airport by Metro you will have to change line 2 times (or 1 if you want to walk a little) but there are plenty of maps to guide you. But if you´re lazy like me: (Barajas to Nuevos Ministerios >
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Good and cheap place to stay for few nights. Close to underground. Not far to Real Madrid stadium ( about 20 min walk ) I was in better hotels, but this is not bad to stay.
3 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels