Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great apartment with washer and dryer. Nice layout and close to train (1-2 blocks). 24hr bakery down the street.
5 out of 5
by zarmina

Great stay for a family of five.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. We didn't have hot water, but it was fixed right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,canada

very central

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: location, room cleanliness and neighborhood
Cons: Staff had trouble with English but then again my Spanish was even worse
Location: grand via ,palace and markets all close by
Arrived early .so was happy we could have check in a few hours early.Room was clean and in great condition.Close to most attractions in Madrid.With metro a block away.Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spacious apartment with terrace

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
We booked one of the apartments with a terrace. The apartment was huge, and clean. The terrace was also very large and we enjoyed relaxing there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Loved my stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good apartment, near supermarkets and good restaurants only 10min walk from gran via, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by daniel from Rota

Madrid Apartment stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice and clean. Everything seemed to be brand new. Perfect place for our overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved our visit

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice modern room. Very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are spot on!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures of this apartment are spot on. This was a great apartment, aside from the poor mattress. It's located just a few blocks from Gran Via, within walking distance of the Palace, Plaza Mayor, Plaza de Espana. The Prado is a bit further, but walkable. The apartment has great light, a decently appointed kitchen, great wifi, awesome water pressure with plenty of hot water, and a friendly desk staff.