Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL IDEAL

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Este hotel se encuentra cerca de la gran Avenida , por lo q es muy central , sus instalaciones son muy agradables y el personal del hotel muy Atento , hay q tener un poco de cuidado con el ruido sobre todo los apartamentos que quedan atrás , del resto son cómodos y muy bien ubicados , m hospedaría en el en un próximo viaje , mil gracias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Perfect modern apartment close to all the amenitie

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern. Plenty of space for 5 to 6 people. Location is great.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. a 10 of 10 for us.
Location: We walked down the street about 5 minutes to catch the Hop on Hop off bus and go shopping. We also walked to restaurants and caught a Flamingo show.
This was our favorite place to stay in Spain. Excellent safe location. Close to the Metro. Very modern and clean apartment. Highly recommend the Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments. Comfortable for a adult group of 5. Two bathrooms and showers were a bonus. Grocery store near by. Excellent value. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super appartement

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Vanaf airport ongeveer 30 min met openbaar vervoer. Vanaf metro station San Bernardo 5 min lopen. Het appartementen complex heeft een geweldige, industriele uitstraling met een lift die je naar boven brengt. Van binnen is het mooi onderhouden, geweldig uitzicht op de straat, fijne douche met föhn, allerlei apparatuur en voorzieningen in de keuken en twee mooie slaapkamers. Het toppunt was het dakterras! Elke lunch en ontbijt daar gezeten op comfortabele ligbedjes. Afstand tot het centrum is ongeveer 10 minuten lopen of eventueel een metro station om de hoek. Wij komen er zeker een keer terug en anders in Barcelona of Amsterdam!
5 out of 5
by Mabahist

Toller Aufenthalt in Spaniens Hauptstadt

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir waren 10 Tage bei nicht immer bestem Wetter in Madrid. Das Appartement war der ideale Ruhepunkt im hektischen Grossstadtleben. Sehr grosszügig und funktional eingerichtet. Die Lage vorzüglich, die Metrostation der Linie 2 nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Gute Lokale und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten um die Ecke. Besser kann man es sich eigentlich gar nicht vorstellen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible value!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely recommend especially for groups or families… Great location close to the metro. Incredible space nice patio, kitchen, laundry and very comfortable. Limited reception hours. Near grocery stores too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families and great value!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would highly recommend this hotel based on value and location. Loved having kitchen and laundry. Reception is there for limited hours but was not a problem.
4 out of 5
by Wout D.

mooi appartement met veel lawaai

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Het appartement was uitstekend. Alles aanwezig, netjes, groot. Vriendelijk personeel. MAAR zowel in het gebouw aan de rechterkant als aan de linkerkant werd er gewerkt. Veel lawaai gedurende de ganse dag. Drilboren en geklop. Ook elke nacht onderbroken door straatlawaai: ophalen van containers, soms tot 3x per nacht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott leilighet i sentrum av Madrid

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Flott leilighet med alle fasiliteter. Passer utmerket for barnefamilier pga størrelse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fab amenities and location

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Location, apartment, staff, design, space, etc
Cons: A night porter to call; e.g. in the event noisy guests in other apartments - not emergency (for which there was a number) but not ideal.
Location: Only 5 mins to theatres, etc - 10 mins to the palace, main shopping, etc - very central location which felt very safe.
We were very lucky to have been allocated one of the penthouse apartments - one double, one single bedroom, each with each own shower room - plus spacious kitchen / lounge area and large terrace 5 stories up over the rooftops. Striking building with internal 'well' of light through which the glass lift passes from the ground to 6th floor terraces. The lift was very quiet - couldn't hear in the apartment. Helpful reception staff whilst open with extra items; e.g. coffee, soaps, etc for those who needed them. Close to cafes, mini supermarkets etc to help with the self-catering arrangement. Staff arranged a cab to collect us early on Sunday morning (before reception opened) - all went very smoothly. Only downside was noisy group of guests - possibly a stag party - in another apartment ... they kept us awake on one night in particular but not being a hotel, no one to call - other than an emergency number (which it wasn't) ... a night porter would be a good idea for these lower grade problems ... we didn't feel we could go and complain ourselves as two females.
5 out of 5
by laurent h.

Excellent séjour en famille

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bon accueil ! Appartement propre et spacieux très beau design ! Très agréable pour un séjour en famille !