Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment offering space, look and location

Posted May 29, 2017
We walked into a rally well done up spacious apartment, kids loved the living room. Amenities were great with a really friendly and helpful staff. The location is great and pretty much walkable to most of the places in Madrid. And there is the Metro two minutes away for those who would like to travel far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great apartment with washer and dryer. Nice layout and close to train (1-2 blocks). 24hr bakery down the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, good service, great apartment.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very good apartment, 2 rooms, modern, a huge balcony, at a good price. Staff very helpful, worked fixing a small issue around my being away from the hotel most of the day so not being able to be there when reception was open. Central area. I stay in Madrid a lot for work and this is one of the best places I have stayed.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

A surprise awaits you at Eric Vokel Apartments ,

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The apartments were amazing .So clean, bright with very large rooms.Walking in late after a long journey with clear instructions of how to access key, take the lift to this amazing 2 bedroom aparetment.such a modern kitchen, modern lights and stylish phone,.lovely fresh hot towels on heated rack in bathroom. .Shower gels and shampoo provided .Very comfy beds .One of the reasons I booked these apartments was to open the traditional shutters and look out from the balcony ..They certainly did not let me down ,Double shutters on windows. Sliding glass doors dividing your bedroom from sitting room. 5mins walk to main street , My only regret is that I did not have more time there ,I WILL BE BACK P G PATRICIA
5 out of 5
by zarmina

Great stay for a family of five.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. We didn't have hot water, but it was fixed right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,canada

very central

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: location, room cleanliness and neighborhood
Cons: Staff had trouble with English but then again my Spanish was even worse
Location: grand via ,palace and markets all close by
Arrived early .so was happy we could have check in a few hours early.Room was clean and in great condition.Close to most attractions in Madrid.With metro a block away.Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spacious apartment with terrace

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
We booked one of the apartments with a terrace. The apartment was huge, and clean. The terrace was also very large and we enjoyed relaxing there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Loved my stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good apartment, near supermarkets and good restaurants only 10min walk from gran via, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by daniel from Rota

Madrid Apartment stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice and clean. Everything seemed to be brand new. Perfect place for our overnight stay.