Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel near the Bernabéu Stadium

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. It is going under some remodeling now, and the rooms seem a little dated, but overall a great value and VERY VERY CLEAN!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Very Basic - don't pay in advance for Breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very basic but adequate if all you are looking for is a bed. There were refurbishments taking place during my stay, although this wasn't mentioned at time of booking, they were quiet and did not affect my stay. Rooms basic, bed and a tv, plus very basic kitchen facilities (no kettle though). The area is a largely residential one, in what I was told was the 'poor' part of town, although a bit noisy I didn't find this an issue. The hotel has no bar or restaurant, the breakfast is supplied via a voucher to use at a café at the end of the street, what you pay for and what you get could not be further apart, I would suggest not booking on a B&B basis as the 13€ or so extra for breakfast per night is vastly overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Fantastic

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The receptionists are very welcoming and always strived to help with any enquiries that I had to the best of their knowkedge and ability. The room(s) and facilities were of the expected standard (good) and made for a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next and good location.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room is like a mini apartment (bed, bath, kitchen, living room), quiet area, perfect for a few days and for business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stadium

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay went to see a Real Madrid match and the walk was only 12mins
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
value for money but rooms dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Better then expected

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hotel was superb staff was very helpful, metro lines was 10 minutes away was also 15 minute walk away from Santiago bernabeu perfect if coming to watch a match. Hotel was a lot better then expected for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent deal with very accessible location

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
On the fifth floor all the rooms have massive outdoor terraces (mine was private and larger than the room itself). The location is walking distance to one of the main Metro hubs which allows easy access to the entire city of Madrid. The room was comfortable and large with small kitchen (with dishes), couch with table, and nice bathroom. The front desk staff speak English.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from West Palm Beach, Fl

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great Value