Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next and good location.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room is like a mini apartment (bed, bath, kitchen, living room), quiet area, perfect for a few days and for business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Better then expected

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hotel was superb staff was very helpful, metro lines was 10 minutes away was also 15 minute walk away from Santiago bernabeu perfect if coming to watch a match. Hotel was a lot better then expected for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SJU

Good hotel in a residential area.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The suite is very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff
Cons: the furniture needs an update
Location: located in a residential area. 10 minutes walk to the nearest metro station.
This is not a regular hotel room. you will get a comfortable apartment with all the hotels facilities. Room service, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel but needs some rehabilitation

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff.
Cons: Noise. Some refurbishment. Better offers
Location: Centre of MADRID, SO EVERYTHING.
Everything was excellent but sometimes it was noisy (very thin walls! ). Weak internet. Excellent staff. A bit expensive. Clean, tidy. excellent location. It was my third time there and I am very happy with them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Noisy street facing rooms

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Rooms are spacious, clean, well organized and very comfortable.
Cons: Install silent air-conditioning systems and properly insulate windows of rooms facing the street.
Location: Coffee shops w/ amazing pastries, restaurants, supermarkets, two metro stations and the Santiago Bernabeu soccer stadium of Real Madrid!!!
The rooms are spacious, clean and very nice. The staff is amicable and the location is good being a few blocks away two metro stations, restaurants, supermarkets and coffee shops. But the air conditioning is noisy and the street facing rooms are not properly insulated from noise in the street. Of the four nights we stood there three of them were on a weekend or national holiday. This resulted in people in the streets talking, yelling, and ending their partying in the wee hours of the night/morning. It is not like they behaved like hooligans, it is more like we could hear everything from the room. It was so annoying that I called the front desk to ask them to do something about it. They said they cannot do anything unless there is clear aggression in their building. They proposed I call the police myself to complain and gave me two phone numbers. I was not sure it would not require me to go through even more challenges at 3am in the morning and did not call. May be staying in a non-street facing room would solve the problem? I would talk to the staff and ask them for assurances but leave after the first night if noise is still an issue. The hotel is very close from the Santiago Bernabeu stadium and therefore very convenient to watch the Real Madrid play. But it takes 45 minutes to reach the airport in a non-rush hour time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Tourist-class apartment-hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2011
Not too bad, but not a hotel. Just convenient for Palacio de Congresos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Badajoz

Apartamentos agradables. Te llevan el desayuno.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Amplitud de los apartamentos, cerca del estadio del Real Madrid.
Cons: El desayuno, al ser realizado al parecer por algún bar cercano y subírtelo a la habitación, las tostadas siempre llegan frías y es caro.
Location: Esta a unos 10 minutos del estadio del Real Madrid, y a unos cinco minutos de una parada de metro
Se trata de apartamentos, si bien pedí para 5 personas, 3 adultos y 2 niños, ellos tenían para 6 personas por lo que nos dieron dos de tres personas. En cuanto al desayuno no merece la pena cogerlo, no se trata de bufet. Además no dieron el desayuno a mi hijo de 8 años porque según ellos los menores son gratis, si bien yo cogi y pague habitaciones de tres personas con sus tres desayunos incrementados, no habitaciones de dos, que eran más baratas. Vamos un tremendo descontrol de información, que ciertamente me sentó fatal, y de lo cual culpó a la información cedida por expedía al hotel y la falta de flexibilidad y de detalles del personal del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V N

Perfecra

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Perfecta, ha sido muy cómoda y todo estaba en perfecto estado y limpio...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Recomendable al 100%! Lo unico que no está tan cerca dl centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darmstadt

in der nähe viele geschäfte

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: die lage
Location: im latinoviertel , viele kneipen und discos
sauberkeit und service sind ok, leider wurde wegen bauarbeiten das wasser mehrmals abgestellt wasserflaschen wurden aber kostenlos angeboten