Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente ubicación y confort

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: todo
Muy buena ubicacióln si vienes en coche. La habitación estudio muy amplia y confortable, silencioso, muy recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel, close to Gran Vía, restaurante

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Herat, the Hotel is waking distant to some historical places, is at Plaza De España and Gran Vía. The only problem was that was some dirty at the exterior. But generally is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Muito boa escolha

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Hotel é simples mas tudo funciona bem. A localização é o ponto alto, pois fica perto de muitos lugares muitos locais a visitar. Excelente custo benefício.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Het hotel is goed en schoon. Het Personeel is vriendelijk. Het ontbijt is prima. Alleen werd ik op de eerste paar nachten iedere keer wakker van het aanslaan van de airco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to Metro and City Centre

Posted May 31, 2016
Front desk people are very friendly and helpful, give all the information about the surrounding area. The location of the hotel is great, very close to Metro station and Gran Via street, also near the Royal Palace. The room is quite big and bright,but needs some updates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Cityhotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Bestlage in Madrid. Ideal gelegen für eine Stadtbesichtigung direkt an der Plaza Espana.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Bien placé proche metro

Posted May 28, 2016
Hall d'entrée sans toilette Pas de sourir chez le personnel d'accueil Proche du centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel mit großen Zimmern!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Zimmergröße, Lage
Cons: Klimaanlage
Location: Plaza d'Espana, Gran Via
Wir waren 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel und hatten ein Zimmer im 3. Stock! Es gibt Doppelfenster, wenn man beide öffnet ist es aufgrund der Straße ziemlich laut im Zimmer. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß und auch mit einer kleinen Küche ausgestattet. Auch das Bad hat eine angenehme Größe. Die Klimaanlage/Heizung konnten wir leider nicht benutzen, da sie einen äußerst unangenehmen Geruch verbreitete. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich, dass beinahe alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen sind. Ich würde dieses Hotel wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Central location for walking

Posted May 11, 2016
What a great find! It looks out on the Plaza de España, is close to metro & busses, and easy walking distance from many beautiful attractions. We walked to the Prado, only about 30 minutes along nice streets lined with shops & historic buildings. Our room had a kitchenette (with sink, stovetop, microwave, dishes, etc.), sofa, table & chairs, and full bath. Breakfast is next door - clean, bright, and tasty selections. The hotel staff is friendly, professional, and helpful. Couldn't be more pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ede

Centraal gelegen hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Ligging Vriendelijkheid personeel Ruime kamer
Cons: Zorgen dat de lakens niet naar rook ruiken
Location: Centraal gelegen; Centrum van Madrid goed te voet te bereiken vanuit dit hotel.
Dit is een prettig hotel, centraal gelegen en goed bereikbaar met het openbaar vervoer (bus C1, toeristenbus). Het hotel ligt nabij de Grande Via en vanuit onze suite op de 9e etage hadden we een mooi uitzicht over de stad en het koninklijk paleis. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. We boekten met ons vieren (vier volwassenen) twee kamers, en we kregen een kamer voor twee en een suite. Prima upgrade! Enige aanmerking: de lakens waren schoon, maar roken een beetje naar rook; alsof er bij de wasmachines gerookt wordt.